I’m really easy to get along with….

 

Inside of card

Inside of card

I made this for Forever Night Challenges: FREAKY FRIDAY CHALLENGE 31 “Create Anything Just add some Bling to your creepy creation”

I ruffed up the edges on my DSP and on the black CS. The red and flesh tone is Copics, the rest is Prismacolor pencils.

Digi from Delicious Doodles  called: “Voodoo Woman”   Senti from TLC Creations.

I would also like to enter:

Delicious Doodles Challenges: Challenge # 15 “The wonder of life” (I believe this fits because LIFE is so much easier if you see things my way, for both me and the other party involved. LIFE is good just don’t make me poke you!)

Thank you for stopping by today and visiting me. Thank you for your comments! Stay crafty!

Peace,

KristyLee

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live on the Space Coast in Florida. I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I am a distributor for "Young Living Essential Oils " I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I served in the US Navy, as an Aviation Ordnanceman. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And as always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I’m really easy to get along with….

  1. Jane says:

    Kristy love it thanks for playing with us at ForeverNight
    Luv Jane xxx

  2. IKE says:

    Wahahahaha – yeah – definitely the wonder of life – I would most certainly see it your way for an easy life LoL Thank you for joining us at Delicious Doodles. This gave me a grin 😀 xxxx

  3. Abbie says:

    lol this made me smile, brilliant love the image and great sentiment, thank you for joining us at forever night this week xx

  4. NIKKI BYRNE says:

    Brilliant card and image :o) So sorry for the late comment, I am in the middle of moving house!! Please join us again this week for our new challenge at forevernight challenges. Hugs

    NIKKI DT

  5. Teri Sherman says:

    Awesome card hun!! Love your sentiment, lol
    Thanks for playing at Delicious Doodles this time, good luck with the draw!
    Hugs,
    Teri x

Leave a comment