I played with the White Rabbit!

click on photo to enlarge

Here is one of my favorite cards I made, I made this during the “31 day’s of Halloween” for Smeared and Smudged. But Im bring it over here, It cracks me up!

Senti I made. Digi demon baby from Smeared Ink. I coloured him w/ Prismacolor pencils then use a snake patterned EF to emboss him w/. The back ground is an AIW freebie.

Thanks for looking! Happy dark crafting to you!

Peace,

KristyLee

AKA: Don’t be a Prude!

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live on the Space Coast in Florida. I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I am a distributor for "Young Living Essential Oils " I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I served in the US Navy, as an Aviation Ordnanceman. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And as always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to I played with the White Rabbit!

  1. Jennifer Scull says:

    oh my gosh, I am so laughing over here! what a riot! 😉

Leave a comment