Touch Me challenge!

Good morning my fellow dark crafters! I have a card here that I made for Smeared and Smudged’s card sketch challenge:

And I also made this for Smudgy Antics “Touch Me” challenge. I have embossed my papers that I used. My image is from Smeared Ink “Goth Fairy”

I colored my Fairy with Prismacolor pencils and put clear Stickles on her wings. I used Stampin’ Up’s “Square Lattice” embossing folder. The “Believe” is a sticker from Tim Holtz. The flourish,Β  jeweled pink flower, and striped ribbon is from stash.Β  The DSP is from DCWV.

I would also like to enter:

Dilly Beans Designers & Friday Challenges: Challenge “Skulls and Skellies” (There is a skull on my Fairy’s T-shirt)

Thank you for stopping by today, and Thank you for your comments! Happy Spring to you all! And happy crafting!

Peace,

KristyLee

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach #55 with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Touch Me challenge!

  1. murmeli says:

    This is great! Love how some of the stripes match her outfit.

  2. monique says:

    wow Kristy you did an awesome job on this one, it’s gogeous, thanks for sharing at Smudgy antics

  3. Great card Kristy……. Loads of texture…… FAB!
    Thanks for sharing with us at Smudgy Antics this week πŸ™‚

  4. Croms says:

    Great textural card Kristy. Love the look of stitching on cards and the embossing here is fab. Then there’s that fab image!! Thankyou for sharing this with us at Sudgy Antics this week and look forward to seeing you back next week

  5. kemperneck says:

    awesome card. love those sewn strips thats cool. love it kristy

  6. IKE says:

    Great colour combo with this Kristy and she’s an super image. Thank you for joining us at Smudgy Antics πŸ˜€ xxx

  7. Great job, thanks so much for joining us at Dilly Beans! πŸ™‚

  8. scrapunzel1 says:

    That’s hot. πŸ™‚

  9. I love the skull on the T. I really like this sketch layout and the colors you have used. Thanks for playing along at Dilly Beans this week.

Leave a Reply

