Drop Dead Gorgeous! Smudgy Antics challenge!

Good morning fellow freaks, and friends! I have made a Fat Book Page. I am entering Smudgy Antics challenge “Drop Dead Gorgeous.” (Follow the link so you too can play in the challenge.)

I have used Smeared Ink’s “Zombie Pin-ups Tease” (Follow the link to get yours)

The BG paper is digi paper I printed out. It’s from “Crafty Chaos Designs”

The flame heart is a 3D sticker. The swirl I cut using a Sizzix die cut. The words I printed out. I colored my Gorgeous Zombie with Copics (Red and purple) and her skin, hair, and shoes is Prismacolor pencils. Silver half pearls, purple brad, and green ribbon from stash.

Thank you for stopping by today, and than you for any comments you leave me!

Have a crafty and blessed day!

Peace,

KristyLee

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Drop Dead Gorgeous! Smudgy Antics challenge!

  1. Killer pin up KristyLee! I am really intrigued with your fat book and fat pages. Very cool idea.

  2. scrapunzel1 says:

    I think it is “Wicked Cool”. I have an idea too for the challenge. Hope I get a chance to do it. 🙂

  3. IKE says:

    Super cool creation. I love the veins creeping up her thighs !! EEEEEeeeuuuuuw Fabulous backing paper. Thank you for joining us at Smudgy Antics 🙂 xxx

  4. monique says:

    scrary zombie lady you made…love it, great job also love the skully background, thanks for sharing at smudgy Antics

  5. i dont do straight says:

    FAB fat book page Kristy, Great job on the zombie pin up and I love that DP 🙂 thanks for sharing with us at Smudgy Antics this week 🙂

  6. Croms says:

    Kristy yet another fabby FB page from you with a great image 🙂 Thank you for sharing this with us at Smudgy Antics
    Hx.

  7. lady brayton says:

    Kristy, you rock with fat book pages! Love your zombie…creepy in the most awesome of ways! Thanks for playing with Smudgy Antics 🙂

Leave a Reply

