True Blood! HDH136 “Truebie or not to Truebie.”

Good morning, I have been in my craft room getting bloody messy again and I have created a Fat Page for your viewing pleasure…..

Over at Haunted Design House it’s all about the HBO Cable/TV show “True Blood”

“If you aren’t familiar with the show you can google clips or
episodes, but basically it’s about a bunch of highly sexual
vampires, werewolves, shape shifters, mediums, and witches,
(and were panthers, too – some crazy shit huh?) trying to
coexist (or not) amongst the humans in Louisiana.
The show is somewhat loosely based on the Sookie Stackhouse
novels by Charlaine Harris.”

I have added another Fat page to my Macabre Lil’ Fat Book.

For the BG I used craft card stock, and two different Tim Holtz BG stamps. I used a “True Blood” piece from the web. I made the red clay skull (with a mold) using Sclupy clay. Some brads that I received from my friend Black Dragon. And the awesome digi is from Delicious Doodles called “Love Lies Bleeding” (Follow the link to get yours) I colored my image w/ Copics.

Teri from Delicious Doodles is our sponsor this month at Poisoned Peas Please challenge blog! If you would like to enter the current challenge you need to hurry it closes soon HOWEVER, come check us out for our next challenge!!

If you would like to become a Stalker, my Staler button at the very top of my side bar. If you do follow me let me and I will come and Stalk you too!

Thank you for visit, and Thank you for any comments left for me I do read them!

Stay crafty,

Peace,

KristyLee

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to True Blood! HDH136 “Truebie or not to Truebie.”

  1. scrapunzel1 says:

    OMGosh GF!!! You have outdone yourself here. This is AH-mazing! I LUV it! 🙂

  2. Mark says:

    Love the fat page. The colours on your digi work so well and I love the mould of the skull. Mark

  3. i dont do straight says:

    Great Fat page Kristy, you have coloured the image beautifully…….Love it 🙂
    Thanks for sharing with us at Haunted Design House this week 🙂

  4. susan salyer says:

    you are astonishing..you get a mold and make something that is awesome with it and something awesome to go with the awesome…do you ever rest?talented lady..thank you for sharing..I always am amazed at your creative mind.
    hugs,
    susan s.

  5. Croms says:

    Kristy, I love what you’ve done with Teri’s fab image and that little skull is awesome. Thank you for sharing with us at Haunted Design House this week xxx

  6. Susan G says:

    This is great Kristy!! where did you get that skull mold? I can’t seem to find any cool molds like this 🙂
    Hugs,
    Susan

  7. Andrea C says:

    Very cool page and loving that skull. Thanks for sharing with us at Haunted Design House xx

  8. lachsekatze says:

    I love your fat page. Your background stamps work very well together. Your colouring is so cool. You gave her purple eye shades – my favourite colour!

  9. Dianne says:

    Love your Trubie project, Kristy!!! That background is to die for (pun intended) Also, Conga-rats to you Lady! Awesome news about the SI DT!!!!!

Leave a Reply

