HDH137 Perplexing Pigment Play! AND Stella Says Sketch # 12 with Bugaboo Stamps!

I made this card for two challenges.

One is for the challenge at Haunted Design House: Challenge # HDH137 “Perplexing Pigment Play” (Use the colors Black, Teal, Purple, and Lime Green) (I have)

The second is for a challenge at Catch The Bug Challenge Blog: Stella Says Sketch Challenge 12

So with that said here is my card:

I have used two digis from Bugaboo Stamps “Flower Swing” and “Halloween Skelekinz-Sitter”. If you follow the links it will take you to each stamp.

I used a rubber stamp from Stampin’ Up from the “Party Punch” set, and the matching punch “Round Tab” The “Moon/Sun” I made from Sclupy white clay and a push mold, I colored in the Son w/ a Copic. I colored my digis in PSE10. Paper is DCWV’s Halloween pack from last Halloween. The teal and purple card stock I have had and don’t remember from where? I just put all my non-SU CS in a bin. (My SU card stock is all in folders w/ the color name) LOL, you now know where my priority lies!! I just love Stampin’ Ups card stock… anyways….

Thank you for stopping by to day and if you have felt generous and left me a comment I Thank You! Stay crafty!

Peace,

KristyLee

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach #55 with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to HDH137 Perplexing Pigment Play! AND Stella Says Sketch # 12 with Bugaboo Stamps!

  1. scrapunzel1 says:

    I love this. I love that you were able to get the colors together. It looks great. I am wanting to get some sculpey clay going now that I have seen all that you have been able to do. You have certainly inspired me!!! Thanks. πŸ™‚

  2. IKE says:

    Fabulous card Kristy and I adore your DP with the sweeties and eyeballs πŸ™‚ Thank you for playing at Haunted Design House this week. xxxxx

  3. i dont do straight says:

    Great card Kristy, love the DP’s and your image is so cute……. great job combining the two challenges the sketch and the colours work well together. Thanks for sharing with us at Haunted Design House πŸ™‚

  4. Andrea C says:

    Very cute card, you have worked the colours well. Thanks for playing along with macabre monday x

  5. monique says:

    cute caRDS LOVE THEM

  6. Croms says:

    Hi Kristy, another super card you’ve got here. Adore your little sculpy clay sun/moon and that sweet DP. Thank you for sharing at MM @ HDH

  7. jodie mackrell says:

    great card! love the combination of images and the papers! thanks for playing this weeks Bugaboo challenge at Catch the Bug

Leave a Reply

