PPP’s challenge “Unusual Alice in Wonderland” sponsored by TSB!

Good morning I want to share my DT card for PPP.

This month our sponsor is The Stamping Boutique.

Tracey Malnofski, of TSB is offering the prize of three (3) digis of your choice from her online shop.

Tracey has also graciously given our PPP Design Team a few of her very imaginative AIW images. I have used AIW The Mad Hatter, AIW Cheshire Cat, and Headless Marie Antoinette. Don’t you just love the hanging butchers knife and chef knife?? (I do, he he!) I used Prismacolor pencils to color my images with. The back-ground is a freebie from “Tenniel.” The butterflies and leaves are a die from Stampin’ Up. The corner swirls and the black flower is a die from Sizzix. I used a piece of felt for the flower.

The Poisoned Peas Please Night Crew is at it again, for our newest challenge “Unusual Alice in Wonderland” follow the link to check out the other DTs creations and to PLAY the challenge!

Also, come on over to the “Poisoned Peas Please” group on The Crafter’s Cafe’ show us what you have been working on or what you have finished recently! Click Here!

Im truly looking forward to seeing your AIW projects. I am a total AIW FREAK! So I am thrilled about this month’s challenge!

Happy crafting! Thank you for stopping by today and Thank you for your comments.

Peace,

KristyLee

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach #55 with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to PPP’s challenge “Unusual Alice in Wonderland” sponsored by TSB!

  1. Shell says:

    Kristy this is so me!! I love AIW and even more I love AIW made gorey!! Awesome card xxx

  2. You know I totally love this. I am truly shocked b/c I think that you, SS, & I all chose to color Mad Hatter unknowingly & all colored him very similarly. I’m totally impressed with your work! Hugs & kisses~

  3. susan salyer says:

    well I just fell in love with this piece of yours AIW wow love to look at your beautiful art.
    hugs,
    susan s.

Leave a Reply

