Day 5 of 31 Days of Halloween by Smeared and Smudged!

Happy Friday folks, Fridays are Smeared Ink day, it’s not a requirement but if you use a Smeared Ink stamp your name going in to drawing a extra time for the prize!

You should have arrived here from the beautiful Tori’s blog!

Here is my day 5 offering:

Yes, my weird since of humor is coming out now…..

I have used “Open Torso”  and “Night on the Town” both digi stamps are from Smeared Ink. (Follow the links to get yours.

The stamped spiderweb on the left side top and bottom, the candelabra, and the small rhinestone on the Lady’s choker is from Stampin’ Up! The table set I found on the web.

Torso was colored in Copics, and the couple was colored with Prismacolor pencils.

This is a card, but I don’t know anyone w/ as sick of a since of humor as me to send it to? Oh well! Hope you like it! Now it’s time to give yourself over to Kapree! There is a full blog roll on my side bar!

Don’t forget that Smudgy Antics is still having a challenge going on called “Dancing with Death” Hope you find some time to play. And of course don’t forget about the challenges that Smeared and Smudged has going on all month at the Challenger!

Thank you for stopping by, Thank you for your comments!

Peace,

KristyLee

I would like to enter my card into the following challenges:

Sweet Stampin’ Challenge “vintage” (My couple is vintage so is the dining room set)

Addicted to Stamps and More!: Challenge “Halloween”

Stampavie and more: Challenge #178 “Halloween”

Party Time Tuesdays: Challenge #88 “Frightfully Scary”

Moving Along with the Times: Challenge: “In the Dark”

My Heart Pieces Digital Stamp challenge: challenge: “Use Black”

Hookedoncraft challenges: Challenge “Halloween”

Creative Craft Challenges2: Challenge “Fun with Fantasy” (This piece is a fantasy)

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach #55 with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to Day 5 of 31 Days of Halloween by Smeared and Smudged!

  1. IKE says:

    Bwaahahahahaha – I LUV it !! Hysterically clever xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  2. Vee says:

    love the sense of humour! Vee xx

  3. OMG!!!! Hilarious! Great way to start the day. xxD

  4. wendy says:

    Wow Kristy…great creation…love all the details and the colors really pop! you created a fantastically creepy scene…love it!

  5. Monique says:

    So fun lmao. Great card

  6. ROLF!!!! Great card!! LOVE the scene and the sentiment!!!

  7. Pam says:

    That is pretty grusome and quite creative. Thank you for sharing your talent.

  8. Nonni says:

    Scary! Totally fits Halloween theme… The card tells a story like a piece of art. Thanks for joining us at ATS & M this week!

  9. Lady B says:

    Bwahahahaha! Freakin’ Epic! I love your humour! This rocks!

  10. Karen says:

    I love the humour in this card – you could send it to me.

  11. sharonsahl says:

    You have the coolest sense of humor! This is just a stitch! And surely being on this forum you could think of 36 or so people who would love receiving your card! Super!!

  12. Now this is really the wierdist! I like it. Jean

  13. Jane's Craft says:

    Love this card love the image and the words
    Hugs xxx

  14. Regina says:

    Weird…oh yes but I LOVE IT!!!

    Happy Hauntings,
    Regi ^_^

  15. Jacqueline says:

    A weird and wonderful creation – thanks for joining us this week at ATS&M – Jacqueline xx

  16. bossebull says:

    What a clever idea, love it!

  17. lokayayi says:

    Haha, wow this is so funny and creative!! Great work

  18. susan salyer says:

    hehehehe to much fun.
    hugs,
    susan s.

  19. Kylie says:

    This is crazy scary. Reminds me of the Rocky Horror Picture Show (which I love). I love your sense of humour! Thanks so much for playing along at Addicted to Stamps and More! xx

  20. Awesome creation!
    Thanks for sharing your talent with us!
    Hugs,
    Julia

  21. scrapunzel1 says:

    Oh look Girls~We’re having Beefcake! LOL Kristy~You are a crack-up! 🙂

  22. Hahaha! That’s hilarious!

  23. ~steph~ says:

    LMAO! Awesome sentiment, love the card 🙂

  24. Mixamatoasties says:

    Thanks for joining in at Sweet Stampin’ this week. Sorry I’m a bit late with commenting!

  25. Lindsay says:

    Hehe this made me laugh, love it
    Lindsay xx

  26. Sue B says:

    Love the images and sentiment! it’s a fab design… and perfect for Halloween! 🙂
    Thanks for joining us at MAWTT and Good Luck in the Challenge!
    Big Hugs
    Sue xx

  27. LMAO… I love the senitment! You have done a wonderful job with one! Hugs!

  28. Patrice says:

    Wow this is a scary one. At first I thought of The Rocky Horror Picture Show movie, which is an all time favourite of mine. Love the pop of colour on your card.

    Thanks so much for joining the challenge fun at ATS&M this week.

  29. Danielle Vincent says:

    Yikes – this card gives me goosebumps! makes me think of the movie Silence of the Lambs for some reason – but I did get the humor in it too. Thanks for joining our Addicted to Halloween Challenge at ATS&M this week.

Leave a Reply

