Day 6 of 31 days of Halloween by Smeared and Smudged!

Good morning lovelies, today is day 6 of the 31 Days of Halloween presented by the one and only Smeared and Smudged! I would also like to remind you that you have a few more hours to get your project in the Smudgy Antics challenge “Dance with Death!” Follow the link to enter and maybe you will win a prize from Smeared Ink?

You should have arrived here from the lovely Tori!

Now for my day 6 offering to the Goddesses:

I have used a digi stamp from Ike’s Art she is called “Witch 1”

The senti, the tiny rhinestone on the witch’s belt, the witch’s hat, the bat punch, and the grey card stock is from Stampin’ Up! I colored her with Prismacolor pencils.

I mailed this card to a good friend of mine.

Thank you for your visit today, and of course your comments, I just you all’s comments! I do hope that you have been enjoying this hop, I know that I have been so many wonderful projects out there! So now it is time to Give yourself over to Kapree!  I do have a full blog roll on my side bar!

I would like to enter my card into the following challenges:

Stampavie and more: challenge #178 “Halloween”

Craft Us Crazy: Challenge #27 “Halloween”

Simply Create: Linky Party #5

Peace,

KristyLee

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Day 6 of 31 days of Halloween by Smeared and Smudged!

  1. IKE says:

    Ooooh – she looks gorgeous in red and I love the glitter swirl background 🙂 xxxxxxxxxx

  2. she’s just lovely! Great colors and the eyeball ribbon rocks. xxD

  3. Celeste says:

    That is one cool image! I love the eyeball ribbon too.

  4. wendy says:

    ohhhhh Kristy…your witch is divine…love how you colored her and and layed out your card!

  5. scrapunzel1 says:

    This is awesome. I love the layout & I love the eyeball belt. 🙂 Happy IWCD!

  6. Lady B says:

    Kewl card! I’m loving that eyeball ribbon and how it matches the witch’s belt!

  7. sharonsahl says:

    Hey, Kristy, what a super card – your friend will be pleased! Love your witch in red to match the bats and those eyeballs are bright! your bg swirly paper is neato!

  8. Pam says:

    Very boo-tiful image and great coloring. Thank you for posting.

  9. Kristy, how lovely! The pink bats make me smile! You are the best!

  10. Great job, really awesome creation.
    Hugs,
    Julia

  11. Jane says:

    Love your witch

    Hugs xxx

  12. monique says:

    the witch looks awesome in pink, love your card very beautiful

  13. Very cool!! LOVE the red dress and bats!

  14. Regina says:

    Your friend received and AWESOME card!!!

    Happy Hauntings,
    Regi

  15. Pam says:

    Love the eye balls! The colors are great and the witch is really neat. You got a lot of great details in this one!

  16. LOVE, LOVE, Love this card! You did a fabulous job, the Goddess will be pleased! You Rock! Hugs!

  17. ~steph~ says:

    Great card, love the pink bats.

  18. bossebull says:

    She looks fab in that pink dress and with the matching bats. The ribbon is so cool and fits perfect with the color theme.

  19. Awesome! What a beautiful witch! I love that you used that coral-pink. Not a color you see too much for Halloween, and you really made it work!

  20. trish hughes says:

    stunning work, thanks for joining simply create!!!

  21. Kiki says:

    Wow, very spooky! Fantastic papers and amazing colouring – great job!

    Thanks so much for joining us at Stampavie & more.

    Hugs, Kiki

Leave a Reply

