Day 7 of 31 days of Halloween by Smeared and Smudged!

Good morning my lovelies, it is Day 7 of 31 days of Halloween by Smeared and Smudged!

Have you all been enjoying the hop so far? Awesome projects ungh? Have you been enjoying making a project everyday for this hop for the Wicked Bloggers?? What a challenge it is right? Well if you are following the blog roll you should have arrived her from the very lovely Tori! There is a complete blog roll on my side bar just for you!

Now on to my offerings:

First up:

This beautiful digi stamp is from Delicious Doodles called “Kitty Witch” (Follow the link to get yours.) I have colored my image with Copic markers, distressed the edges with TH distress ink. The skull cameo is from “Jolee’s Boutique” found at Micheal’s. The red bats is one of the tiny dollar punches that I found at AC More’s when I went to visit my daughter in VA Beach last month.

Now for my second offering:

 

This is also an ATC. This Beauty and the Beast digi stamp is from Ike’s Art (Follow the link to get yours) I colored the Beast’s hair and the Beauty’s hair with Prismacolor pencils and baby oil. The rest was colored with Copic markers. The yellow flower is felt. I have a Sizzix die-cut that when used w/ the Big Shot cuts it out into a spiral, then you have to wrap it around it’s self to make the flower. Added a rhinestone, from stash.

I made this ATC for Wicked Wednesday ATC challenge blog! The challenge is “Flowers with a Dark twist.” If you have not see this challenge follow the link and check it out. Also the DTs over have made some really terrific ATCs! (No I don’t know them, but I am amazed at the DTs work over there.)

So there you have it my pretties some ATCs today hope you enjoyed them!

Now it’s time to Give yourself over to Kapree!

I would like to enter my Beauty and the Beast ATC into theΒ  Delicious Doodles Challenges: Challenge #5 “Flowers”

I would like to enter the Tuesday Alchemy challenge #34 “Anything but a card or tag“(I have 2 ATCs)

I do hope each of you have a creeptastic day! And as always stay crafty my friends!

Peace,

KristyLee

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Day 7 of 31 days of Halloween by Smeared and Smudged!

  1. IKE says:

    Oooh – very cool .. I love that Kitty Witch image πŸ™‚
    Fabulous ATC Kristy – thank you for choosing one of my images πŸ™‚ xxxx

  2. Pam says:

    Awesome stamps on both. I love the coloring that you did and especially love the cameo. Thank you for the inspiration.

  3. These are both just gorgeous, Kristy Lee. Fab coloring and the images rock! xxD

  4. wendy says:

    wow, Kristy…two fabulous ATC’s…love what you did with both images…you are a master at coloring!

  5. Kristy, these are both awesome. Thanks for the shout-out and thanks so much for joining us at Wicked Wednesday. πŸ™‚

  6. bossebull says:

    You are so ambitious, Kristy! Two projects…wow! Beautiful colors on both, lovely hair and eyes! Where did you get taht display stand? What is the real name of it? Wanna take a look on ebay. xxlisa

  7. Absolutely Stunning, Kristy!

  8. Celeste says:

    WOW! Two projects? You rock! I love both the images you present today. The kitty witch is really unique. Thanks for sharing!

  9. sharonsahl says:

    I adore both of your ATCs! The Beauty and the Beast is indeed a beautiful image. Coloring superb and you are a master of using embellishments – I could use a lesson!

  10. Lady B says:

    Awesome works, girlie! They both rock! Beautiful colouring πŸ™‚

  11. shell says:

    Awesome Kristy! I love them both but that bottom one is my fav πŸ˜€ Thanks for sharing with us at Tuesday Alchemy xx

  12. Jane's Craft says:

    Love them both the images atre both fantastic
    Hugs xxx

  13. monique says:

    the colors you used are so very beautiful, great job, gorgeous piece, you rock

  14. Fab creation, loving both ATC’s.
    Hugs,
    Julia

  15. kelli says:

    Love it! The colors are awesome!! Thanks so much for joining us this week on Tuesday Alchemy!!

    Cheers!
    Kelli

  16. susan salyer says:

    beautiful and stunning art. wonderful
    hugs,
    susan s.

  17. Susan Salyer says:

    look at the wonderful art on this blog hop..you might have fun

  18. ~steph~ says:

    Wonderful ATC creations!

  19. Pam says:

    I love the kitty witch – she can’t be all evil if she loves cats, right? The colors on her are very lovely. Both offerings are great – I can’t imagine having two for one day – very prolific! Great job on both!

  20. Denice says:

    Both of these images/ATC’s are awesome…and I have to admit your close-up of the Beauty and the Beast image is gorgeously colored! The Beast with those wonderful blue eyes isn’t scary at all, lol! Thanks for playing along with us at Wicked Wednesday this week!
    :Dxx

Leave a Reply

