Day 11 of 31 days of Halloween by Smeared and Smudged!

Good morning happy hoppers! As you all know it is day 11 of 31 Days of Halloween presented Smeared and Smudged style!

If your following the blog roll you should have arrived here from the very lovely Tori!

My offering today is a card:

I have used a Sweet Pea rubber stamp. The senti is a rubber stamp also. I got that stamp when I went to StampFest in Orlando, and I don’t remember the vendors name?

I colored her with Copics, and sponged the background. Added some charms that I picked up at Micheal’s.

Don’t forget that there is still a challenge going on at Smudgy Antics! Movie Madness how fun is that?

Now it’s time for you to visit with Kapree. I  have a full blog roll on my side bar!

I would like to enter my card into the following challenges please:

The Paper Shelter: challenge #85 “Love beats all” (I love being witchy)

Loves Rubberstamps Challenge Blog: challenge #21 “Bling baby Yeah” (I have used charms, a glitter red brad, and 2 tiny black brads)

Divas by Design: challenge # 56 “Anything Goes”

Crafts and me challenges: challenge #105 “Anything Goes”

Stay creepy!

Peace,

KristyLee

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach #55 with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Day 11 of 31 days of Halloween by Smeared and Smudged!

  1. IKE says:

    FABULOUS Kristy … she is soooo pretty. Super colouring and I love the sponged background 🙂 xxxx

  2. Gloria Jean says:

    Your rubber stamp is marvy..like the color’s. I’m inspired!! Jean

  3. Gorgeous card, Kristy! I love the charms! I think everything should have something dangling and making noise…wait, that’s my hubby!

  4. ~steph~ says:

    Pretty card! Great job coloring and I love the charms you’ve added.

  5. scrapunzel1 says:

    This is FAB-u-lous. My other comment won’t be in public. bwahaha I really love this.

  6. bossebull says:

    This is pretty, honey! wow you did a fantastic job on this one! xx

  7. sharonsahl says:

    OMG, she’s gorgeous!! I have that stamp too and want to use it for one of my witch house pages. Your color choices are outstanding and those charms are so cute!! Love this one!!

  8. shell says:

    I love how you have done that background and those charms are great!
    luv and hugs Shell xx

  9. Susan Salyer says:

    she is stunning and beautiful beautiful. I love her! pretty witch.
    hugs,
    susan s.

  10. Jane says:

    Your witch is fantastic like the charms you added
    Hugs xxx

  11. monique says:

    o thi is so very prety, love the witchie and the colours

  12. Cute card! LOVE the image and the metal charms!!

  13. Shannon83k says:

    Cute card!
    Thanks for joining us at this week’s The Paper Shelter Challenge. DT Member Shannon/Shannon83k

  14. Celeste says:

    I love the image, the sentiment and especially the charms! The background is great!

  15. This image is beautiful, Love your work.
    Hugs,
    Julia

  16. She’s beautiful, Kristy! Love the charms and the sentiment ,too. xxD

  17. Karen says:

    Your copic colouring is awesome, I love the makeup around her eyes.

  18. Ooh!!! Kristy, I LOVE this!!! I think you did an incredible job with this card! Love the image, and your coloring rocks. And those charms are great!

  19. pretty card image..I love copics! You used them beautifully!

  20. Oh I love your smear and smudge, this is so fabulous! Thanks for playing with us over at Loves Rubberstamps!!!

  21. Pam says:

    Nice coloring and I love the background. Thank you for sharing your creativity.

  22. Lady B says:

    OK…I read this wrong and thought it said “I love being bitchy”. LOL! Beautiful coloring and awesome charms! You rocked this!

  23. Tracey says:

    Fantastic card, I love all the details 🙂
    Hugs
    Tracey
    x

  24. Super card. I love the charms. Thank you for joining us at Divas by Design this week.
    Sarah-Jane xx

Leave a Reply

