Day 13 of 31 days of Halloween by Smeared and Smudged!

Good morning, today is the 13th day of 31 days of Halloween Presented by the one and only Smeared and Smudged! You should have arrived here from the lovely Tori! As usual I have a full blog roll on my side bar!

Now for my offering, it is a journal page:

You know some witches just need to be hauled off by those men in white coats and put in a padded room!

I used several different spray inks, and even a pear mist spray on the back ground.

The bats were made using Stampin’ Up’s bat punch. I was given a Halloween cling mount stamp set from Black Dragon. The stamp set is from Tattered Angels.

The paddy wagon digi can be found on Tori’s blog as a freebie!

Not much to say I think it kinda speaks for it’s self.

So off you go to visit with Kapree!
Don’t forget about Smudgy Antics challenge going on right now, but soon  to close!!

Thank you for your visit and thank you for your comments!

Peace,

KristyLee

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach #55 with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Day 13 of 31 days of Halloween by Smeared and Smudged!

  1. IKE says:

    Bwaahahahahahaha – outrageously funny… luv the Frog saying LoL !!!! 😀
    I think I’ll be like that by the time Halloween actually arrives xxxxxxxxxx

  2. Croms says:

    OMG I LOVE this. you have brightened up my day Kristy xxxx

  3. shell says:

    LMAO!!! oh my sides hurt from laughing you totally cracked me up with this piece Kristy, freaking awesome xxxxxxx

  4. wendy says:

    giggle giggle…great page!

  5. Susan Salyer says:

    hahahahahaha yea for you this is awesome just can’t imagine what you were thinking about hahaha
    hugs,
    susan

  6. ~steph~ says:

    LMAO, love this fun fun page!

  7. Gloria Jean says:

    tisk,tisk, heheheh, hahahah. you made my day..love each inch of you page. jean

  8. You are too funny! I love it!

  9. Lady B says:

    OMFG! This is the best! I don’t need to say a thing cuz u know how much I love this!!! U rock, girl! I freakin love u!

  10. scrapunzel1 says:

    Hmmm…Is this supposed to be a picture of me? B/C if it is, it isn’t funny!!! 😦 I am SO mad at you Deyette! I’m going to go on FB & tell everyone just what you are & it is a 5 letter word so there! hehe

  11. sharonsahl says:

    What an absolute hoot!! I just came from writing you an email and now I’m in stitches over this!! Way to go!!

  12. Pam says:

    This is fabulous. I love how you worked it. Thanks for sharing a part of yourself.

  13. blackdragon says:

    Hey bitch…. nice page! ….. LOVE the frog saying….but i thought the frog had an ugly growth on its backside!? 🙂
    Much love always from THE BITCH! xxx

  14. bossebull says:

    So fun and creative, Kristy! LOL fab job!

  15. HeeHee! Love the page and Tori’s digi is hilarious. Great work with it. xxD

  16. Leigh S-B says:

    Hahaha! Very cool, love what you did with the free digi image!

  17. Jane's Craft says:

    So funny love it you did a fantastic job with the free image
    Hugs xxx

  18. Celeste says:

    Love what you did on your journal page…LOL!

  19. Lady, you made me laugh so hard, that I had yo cross my legs; don’t ask!
    Hugs,
    Julia

  20. Lindsay says:

    Fab page, I love that pumpkin and the sentiment made me smile
    Lindsay xx

  21. Monique says:

    So much fun. Great job. Lmao

  22. Pam/Dieverdog says:

    Oh, that is SO funny! You have wicked sense of humor! Love it!

Leave a Reply

