Day 14 of 31 days of Halloween by Smeared and Smudged!

Good morning my pretties he he he he (In the voice of the wicked witch of the west.)

Today is day 14 of 31 days of Halloween presented by the one and only Smeared and Smudged! You should have arrived here from the lovely Tori!

I feel like I am in The Wizard of Oz, because the Wicked witch is dead…. in a manner of speaking. So with that said here is my offering for today, an ATC:

I got the witch (rubber) stamp from StampFest Orland, and don’t remember the vender. The senti is from Stampin’ Up. I stamped it, distressed the edges, used a circle punch put it in the bottle cap, and added Crystal Effects. Bat punch from SU. Black rhinestones from stash.

Now let’s go see what Kapree has for us today!

There still is a full blog roll on my side bar.

Wishing you all a Wicked Halloween!

Peace,

KristyLee

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach #55 with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Day 14 of 31 days of Halloween by Smeared and Smudged!

  1. Cool image and I love the bats. xxD

  2. scrapunzel1 says:

    I love the “Wizard of Oz”. You did a fantastic job. I used 2 of your bats on one of my projects too. 🙂

  3. IKE says:

    Fabulous witch stamps Kristy and fantastic little bats. A great project 😀 xx

  4. Hahaha! I HEARD that in the witch’s voice! Ooh! Spooky witch! I love the linen finish bats!

  5. Pam says:

    I love the wicked witch, I can actually do a pretty good spot on wicked laugh. Great stamp and project. Thank you for the inspiration.

  6. Jane's Craft says:

    Love your atc it is awesome. great witch
    Hugs XXX

  7. sharonsahl says:

    The color difference between the stamped image and the bats makes her look as if she really is fading away! Your bottle cap is cool!!

  8. Lady Brayton says:

    Great Atc! I love the addition of the bottle cap!

  9. monique says:

    love it, that withch is awesome

  10. Great ATC, the image is fab.
    Hugs,
    Julia

  11. Paulette K. says:

    I really like this simple atc. Not overboard with embellishments which (witch) I prefer. The bottle cap is a cool addition.

  12. Susan Salyer says:

    hehe hehe hehe yeah…wizard of oz… is awesome especially ,when that witch bites the dust so to speak lol
    hugs,
    susan s.

  13. Hey witchy, Kristy! 😉 What a cool stamp and it looks great in contrast with purple! xx

  14. ~steph~ says:

    Fab ATC, love the bottlecap! Great idea to put the senti in there.

Leave a Reply

