Day 17 of 31 days of Halloween by Smeared and Smudged!

Good morning, you should have arrived here via Tori’s blog!

Today is day 17 of the 31 days of Halloween 4 blog hop, presented by Smeared and Smudged!

My offering today is an ATC:

The Smoochie Witch is from The Stamping Boutique. (Click the link to get yours.)

I stamped the back ground with a spider web stamp, and bats stamp from Stampin’ Up. The cauldron I found on the web. I colored her with Copics.

I like it and I hope you do too! Thank you for your visit, now it’s time to go visit with Kapree!

Happy Halloween! Stay crafty my friends!

Peace,

KristyLee

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach #55 with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Day 17 of 31 days of Halloween by Smeared and Smudged!

  1. Lady B says:

    Awesome ATC, Kristy! I love the bat and webbed background and your witch image is adorable and colored beautifully! Great work! Love it!

  2. sharonsahl says:

    I do! I do like it! Sweetest little witch ever and your webs and bats are a great background to keep the sweetness in check! Love the cauldron and sentiment too!

  3. Very cute!!! LOVE smoochie witch!!!

  4. Pam says:

    She is adorable. She couldn’t scare anyone. Thank you for sharing your talents with me.

  5. Jane says:

    love it looks fantastic love the colours
    hugs xxx

  6. Leigh S-B says:

    Smoochie is adorable, great ATC!

  7. monique says:

    such a cute witchie love her

  8. Celeste says:

    Great ATC! Lovin’ that witch image!

  9. Awww, she’s a sweetie! Love your background, too. xxD

  10. Awesome project! Thanks for inspiring me with your art!
    Hugs,
    Julia

  11. She is just too cute! It’s a really beautiful atc, Kristy! I adore you style!

  12. ~steph~ says:

    She’s a cutie, great ATC!

  13. bossebull says:

    Cool background and soo cool witch with super colors! 🙂 xx

  14. bossebull says:

    I mean super cute witch! 🙂

  15. Susan Salyer says:

    wow..she is a cutie..wonderful art..always.
    hugs,
    susan s.

Leave a Reply

