Day 19 of 31 days of Halloween and Smeared Ink Friday!

Good morning happy,  but tired hoppers! Today is day 19 of the 31 days of Halloween 4, presented by the one and only Smeared and Smudged! It is also Smeared Ink Friday! Have you been to the store Smeared Ink lately? There are lots of new digis in the shop you should go check it out! There is a new rubber club too! Okay, so you should have come from Tori’s blog. There is a full blog roll on my side bar!

My offering today is a card:

I got this digi as a freebee from Smeared and Smudged for playing in a challenge. The name of the digi is “Bloody Mary.” I colored her with Copics. I punched out some tiny spiders and the purple Happy Halloween is DP. I know you have lots to go see so be on your way, your next hop stop is Kapree!

Thank you for your visit and thank you for your comments! Stay crafty my friends!

Peace,

KristyLee

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach #55 with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Day 19 of 31 days of Halloween and Smeared Ink Friday!

  1. Pam says:

    Fab image and I love the coloring. I also like how you layered the whole thing. Nice work. Thank you for the inspiration.

  2. Gloria Jean says:

    oe your card…nice digi.

  3. sharonsahl says:

    This is one cool stamp1 I love what you’ve done with her and those bitty spiders -eww, I want that punch but it’s probably a die! Beautiful card, Kristy!

  4. I was just looking at this dgi today. I have her too. LOVE what you’ve done with her. Fab little spiders. xxD

  5. Jane says:

    Love your card looks awesome cool stamp
    Hugs xxx

  6. Great card!! LOVE the image!!

  7. Susan Salyer says:

    she is wonderful Kristy…I love how you colored her.
    hugs,
    susan s.

  8. Lindsay says:

    Fabby, I love the image and the colours, she’s so different, love it
    Lindsay xx

  9. wendy says:

    awesome! i have that digi and i wasn’t sure how to color it…love this!

  10. Leigh S-B says:

    You colored her beautifully! Awesome card!

  11. This is awesone! Gorgeous colors.
    Hugs,
    Julia

  12. Great image, rad coloring, fabulous card! I really like what you’ve done here.

  13. Lady B says:

    Awesomely colored image and cool background papers! I’m glad I saw your art because I totally forgot to claim my free image. Great work, girlie!

  14. I love your Bloody Mary! You made her jump to life with your coloring and shading! It’s a wonderful composition!

  15. ~steph~ says:

    Fab card, that image rocks and I love the little spiders you’ve added.

  16. lisa says:

    You coloured her so pretty with lovely colors and the spiders makes it look fab! xx

  17. Pam/Dieverdog says:

    Ooh, she is very cool! Nice image and great use of color on her! I love the little spider stamps and the other layered papers – this turned out wonderfully!

Leave a Reply

