Day 21 of 31 days of Halloween by Smeared and Smudged!

Good morning happy hoppers! Today is day 21 of 31 day of Halloween 4,  presented by the one and only Smeared and Smudged! You should have arrived here from Tori’s blog!  I have a full blog roll on my side bar.

My offering today is two ATCs:

This digi is from Dilly Beans called “Framed Bat Ghoul” (Follow the link to get yours.) I got mine as a prize for playing in the scavenger hunt. He has been colored w/ Copics. The senti is from Stampin’ Up.

This stamp is from Stampin’ Up from the “Wicked Cool” stamp set. If you look hard enough you can see that I sprayed “Goosebumps”  on top. It leaves a shiny, glittery, bumpy texture to your projects. I personally love this stuff. I found it at StampFest Orlando. But I also found it on line, at Scrapbook.com if you follow the link you can see it.

I hope you enjoyed my 2 different styles of ATCs today. Either way, it’s now time for you to go and check out what Kapree  has for us today!

I would like to enter the following challenges:

One Stitch at a Time challenge Blog: Challenge# 136 “Use a digi” (My 1st ATC is made w/ a digi stamp from Dilly Beans.)

Dilly Beans Designers and Friday Challenges: Challenge “Cute and Creepy” (My 1st ATC is made w/ a digi stamp from Dilly Beans and it’s cute and creepy.)

Craftymess Challenge Blog: Challenge “Halloween”

Digi Design Challenge Blog: Challenge “Too Cute to Spook!”

Just Some Lines: Challenge “Anything Goes Halloween”

2 Sisters Challenge Blog: Challenge# 114 “Cute n Creepy”

Gloomy Art: Challenge # 47 “Halloween”

Thank you for your visit and thank you for your comments! Stay crafty my friends!

Peace,

KristyLee

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to Day 21 of 31 days of Halloween by Smeared and Smudged!

  1. Pam says:

    These are both fantastic ATC’s. I love how they are so different. Thank you for sharing.

  2. Pam/Dieverdog says:

    I love both of these ATCs! Cute little purple monster and I love the vintage look of the 2nd one, too. Neat how one is cool tones and the other warm colors. I love your ATCs, you get so much in for such a small amount of real estate.

  3. ~steph~ says:

    Great ATCs! Love the shading on the first one and the shine on the second one 🙂

  4. Karen says:

    The bat ghoul is terrific with his purple wings. Love this ATC.

  5. Leigh S-B says:

    Oooo both of these are absolutely fantastic! I love the mono colouring in the first with the touch of purple and the 2nd is just soooo wicked ;0)

  6. Val Snaith says:

    Wonderful, love both of these!

  7. carla says:

    How cute! Love the little monsta and the wicked set too!

  8. sharonsahl says:

    Two really different ATCs again. I love when you offer such a variety of style! The little monster is neat in monochromes and his little purple wings! And What happened to that witch? She must have melted! Love it!

  9. Lady B says:

    I saw some goosebumps at Joann’s the other day and almost bought it. Now that I know what it does I wish I would have picked it up. Fabulous ATC’s. They are two completely different styles, but I love them both. Your Dilly Bean atc is quirky and fun and your second atc has a vintage feel and I love the images, colors, papers…well…everything about it!

  10. CraftyGirl says:

    Kristy Lee, Both are supertastic but how could I not love that ghoul? Thank you for playing along this week at OSAAT. I sure hope to see you back again very soon.

    TTFN,

    CraftyGirl OSAAT DT
    craftygirlcardsandcrafts.blogspot.com

  11. Jane's Craft says:

    Awesome atc’s love them both
    hugs xxx

  12. Hi Kristy! These ATC’s are both great! You should totally link your first one up to this week’s Dilly Beans challenge, which is Cute and Creepy. I NEED that Goosebumps stuff! I remember Alex mentioning it a while ago…it looks fabulous. Again, awesome ATC’s!

  13. Celeste says:

    I love both your ATC’s. Awesome work!

  14. Sandie says:

    Wow,both of your makes are fabulous…just perfect for our theme.

    Thank you for joining us at Craftymess.

    Sandie x

  15. I love this. What a fun and fantastic card. I love what you have done with the imag. Thanks for playing along with us at Dilly Beans this week.

  16. Amazing project! Love your creativity, you always inspire me.
    Hugs,
    Julia

  17. Susan Salyer says:

    love your work but of course sister you know i am spoiled in your labor of passionate art l…hehe gotta get the bat ghoul ..you brought him to life both are wonderful
    hugs,
    susan s.

  18. Fab ATC’s! Love youe coloring and defintiely Creepy Cute.. Thanks for playing. Your second is equally fab. Love the witch deconstructed. so cool! xxD

  19. Totally fabulous, as always! Thanks for joining us at Dilly Beans & Just Some Lines. 🙂

  20. I love them both, but the witchy one speaks to my heart! Wonderful ATCs, Kristy!

  21. bossebull says:

    They look great! they are so unlike but so darn good job on both! love the purple wings against the grey! XX

  22. Sternenglanz says:

    Your ATC’s look fantastic
    I could not decide which I would find beautiful
    because they are both amazing

    thank’s to make for the current challenge of Gloomy Art

    greetings

    Sternenglanz

  23. *Arwen* says:

    Hey wow it’s great! Amazing work 🙂
    Thanks for joining Gloomy Art 🙂

    xx Arwen

  24. Both of these projects are super cool! I really like the goosebumps!
    Thanks so much for playing along with the Design Team at Just Some Lines.

  25. judy says:

    Two super ATC’s ! Thank you for sharing at One Stitch at a Time and good luck with the challenge. Judy DT

  26. judie lovell says:

    Gorjuss make and a great take on our theme of halloween over at craftymess challenge blog

    Hugs
    Judie xx
    http://www.crafty-emblies.org

  27. These are great Halloween projects. Thanks for sharing at Just Some Lines.

  28. Lorraine says:

    Fabulous Halloween card. Thanks for joining Di’s Digi Designs Challenge this time.
    Lorraine x

  29. CG says:

    Gorgeous! Love Dilly Beans, and you’ve an amazing job with that image. Thanks for joining us at OSAAT this week! Best, CG

Leave a Reply

