Day 26 of 31 days of Hallwoeen 4 blog hop by Smeared and Smudged!

Hi my wicked blogger friends, today is day 26 of The 31 days of Halloween 4 blog hop presented by Smeared and Smudged! Today is Friday so that means it’s Smeared Ink day! Remember I told you all there are some new releases a while back? Well there are even more new digis in the store!! Also for you rubber fans, there is a Rubber Club! Check them out you’ll be glad you did! Well if your following the blog roll then you arrived here from Tori’s blog. I have a full blog roll on my side bar!

Here is my offering today an ATC:

I have used “Brain Eater” from the “Babies of the Damned set from Smeared Ink! (Follow the link to get yours.)

The candy corn is a rubber stamp from Stampin’ Up! I Colored him with Prismacolor pencils, the brain and blood was colored with Copics. I typed the sentiment in “Bone” font.  Sugar hosts a ATC swap every month on Smeared and Smudged, this month’s theme is Halloween. This is one of my ATCs for the swap.

Okay, so if you got really scared looking at the Demon Baby, then I leave you with this Fat Page; to settle you down. At Robyn’s Fetish on The Crafter’s Cafe‘, Susan P. is hosting a Fat page challenge. She let us all pick from 2 different images to work with for free. I chose “Scarecrow” to work with. (Follow the link to see it.) I flipped him, and added a crow that I found on the web. (I also flipped the crow.) The pumpkin is a rubber stamp that I picked up at Micheal’s. The leaves are brads from Recollections. I used SU inks for my BG. I colored my Scarecrow with Copics.

Don’t forget about the “Monster Mash” challenge going on at Smudgy Antics right now!

Hope your Smeared Ink Friday is super wicked for you! Now lets go see what Kapree has for us today!

I thank all of you for leaving me such wonderful comments! And Thank you for your visit!

Peace,

KristyLee

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach #55 with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Day 26 of 31 days of Hallwoeen 4 blog hop by Smeared and Smudged!

  1. Pam says:

    These both look awesome. I adore the bone font and the ghoulish little devil. Thank you for the inspiration.

  2. scrapunzel1 says:

    Hi my Sweet Friend. I have something funny to tell you but not on your blog. I love the sentiment. YOU thought that up? I must be rubbing off on you! Bwahahahahahaha You are almost to the end My Friend & you have put out fabulous art the entire month! WTG

  3. sharonsahl says:

    Love the “To hell with candy” sentiment! You are so funny!! Love coming here to get a jolt of your humor! BTW, if anyone loves that crow, he’s available in rubber in several sizes from Artful Illusions -( Mrs. O’Learys)

  4. Jane says:

    love them both awesome work love the saying
    Hugs xxx

  5. Lady B says:

    OMG! I love your ATC with the demon baby!!! The sentiment rocks! Your fat book page is cute and fun! I love how you’ve created the sun, sky, and grass with your inks 🙂

  6. monique says:

    love the demon baby, great senti made me laugh

  7. hehe Love the demon baby…too funny!

  8. Leigh S-B says:

    Oooohhhhhh so evil and wicked! Fab ATC and fat page!

  9. This baby is so creepy!
    Fab work!
    Hugs,
    Julia

  10. Great bold coloring and fab sentiment with the ATC. Great fat page too xxD

  11. ~steph~ says:

    That is one super creepy baby! Great ATC tho, thanks for the cute fat page…. get my mind of that baby lol. Fab job on both projects 🙂

  12. Creepy fun and a cutie pie! I love your range, my dear. Your work is so much fun!

  13. Susan Salyer says:

    that little demon baby is a cutter..awesome work.
    hugs
    susan s.

  14. Lindsay says:

    Really fabulous, the sentiment really made me laugh, love it
    Lindsay xx

Leave a Reply

