Day 28 of the 31 days of Halloween by Smeared and Smudged!

Good morning and welcome to the 28th day of the 31 days of Halloween 4 presented by Smeared and Smudged! You should have arrived here via Tori’s blog. I have a full blog roll on my side bar.

Only 3 days left of the blog hop and your still hanging in there!! Way to go!

My offering today is a card:

This stamp is from Sweet Pea stamps.

I went to a costume party last night with my neighbor.

Hope you all have a wonderful Sunday!

Now it is time to visit Kapree!

I have created my card for the Bloggers Challenge Witches and Goblins Challenge, at Designs by Lisa Somerville.

I would like to enter my card into the following challenges:

Craft Punked: challenge “Halloween”

Stampin’ for the Weekend: challenge 20 “Anything Goes”

Gloomy Art: Challenge #47 “Halloween”

Peace,

KristyLee

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Day 28 of the 31 days of Halloween by Smeared and Smudged!

  1. Gloria Jean says:

    Love your sweet pea card…the shading around the eyes really does it! the wow factor is on this card! wow, Jean

  2. Jane says:

    Great card love the image. You both look fantastic
    Hugs xxx

  3. scrapunzel1 says:

    Love the card image & tell your “guy” he looks very young! 😉

  4. Awesome project! Absolutely amazing.
    Love the picture, did you have fun at the party???
    Hugs,
    Julia

  5. WOW Kristy! Phenominal coloring! Love the image and you guys look fab in your costumes. Good times! xxD

  6. monique says:

    lovely card and great costumes

  7. Lady B says:

    Cool card! What did you color with? Inks? Pastels? Just curious.

  8. Look at you! You’re so fabulous! Love the darling card!

  9. ~steph~ says:

    Fabulous card! How great you look all ready for your party, hope you had fun!

  10. Sternenglanz says:

    that is a very charming card
    thank you for participating in Gloomy Art

    greetings Sternglanz

  11. gorgeous card..love the image

  12. sharonsahl says:

    The coloring on this sweet kitty witch is awesome! You and the neighbor are looking so fine for your party!!

  13. Cute card!! LOVE the image!!
    Great Hallloween costumes!!

  14. *Arwen* says:

    Another great card 🙂 It’s really cute Kristy!
    Thanks for joining Gloomy Art once again 😉
    Hugs Arwen

  15. Kim Howard says:

    Love the spider paper, great card. thanks for joining us at Blogger’s Challenge this week.

  16. Sarah says:

    Great project, thanks for joining us at Craft Punked this week!

Leave a Reply

