Day 31 of the 31 days of Halloween blog hop by Smeared and Smudged!

Good morning and Happy Halloween!

Today is the last day of the 31 days of Halloween 4 blog hop presented by the awesome Smeared and Smudged! They have been doing this for four (4) years now, and this is my second time. I have had a great time both years and I hope you  did too! For those of you that I have not commented on, I will be hopping until I am done commenting on all projects. I truly want to visit all of you who posted. And for those that posted every day and commented everyday, I give you mad respect!! I dropped the ball on that this year and I apologize, however I am still coming to visit you. So enough babble from me, if your following the blog roll (I have a full blog roll on  my side bar) then you arrived here from Tori.

My offering today is a card:

The sentiment and image is from TLC Creations. These were not a freebie, but Paulette has lots of freebies all the time, follow the link to check it out. I colored w/ Copics.

If you like challenges then check out The Challenger at Smeared and Smudge. You get a freebie for playing and chance at an awesome prize. Also don’t forget about Smudgy Antic’s challenge this week “Ghoul’s Night Out!” for a chance at some Smeared Ink stamps! When you follow the link to Smudgy Antics, you will see a quick video of the DTs.

Next on the list is Kapree!

I would like to enter my card into the following challenges:

Art with no Boundaries challenge blog: challenge “Oct wk 4 Halloween”

Tuesday Alchemy: Challenge #38 “Dark, Gothic &/ Or Spooky

Through the Craftroom Door: challenge #42 “Anything Goes”

LEJ Designs Challenge Blog: challenge #29 “Anything Goes”

Anything Goes Challenge Blog: challenge #79 “Anything goes at Anything Goes”

Party Time Tuesdays: challenge #92 “Anything Goes”

Smeared Ink is having a digis sale! And there are lots of New Releases!

I wish you all a Safe and Happy Halloween!

Peace,

KristyLee

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to Day 31 of the 31 days of Halloween blog hop by Smeared and Smudged!

  1. Lindsay says:

    Really fabulous, I love the image and the sentiment is brilliant
    Lindsay xx

  2. Susan Salyer says:

    how fun Kristy I love this one..gives me the child hood Happy Halloween feeling..love when the nerve is touched.
    hugs,
    susan s.

  3. sharonsahl says:

    We have been brewing up some fun this whole month. And visiting your blog has been one of my funnest things to do!! Love your little witch scene!

  4. Lady B says:

    I love your fun, retro-looking Halloween card! It reminds me of my childhood 🙂

  5. Jane's Craft says:

    A great card love it. Have loved seeing your projects this 31 Days
    Hugs xxx

  6. Pam says:

    Great colors and composition. I love the story this tells. Thank you for sharing all the work you did, it was inspirational and gave me some good ideas. Thank you for the fun and I hope you will visit my blog again as I will be visiting your.

  7. Kristy, this is the perfect project to land on! That’s me chilling out, enjoying my evening! Thank you so much for leading me here! Even if I’m not a traditional member, I have LOVED the connection and welcoming warmth! Have a horrifically Happy Halloween!

  8. monique says:

    this is such a cool card, love the witch image, fab card
    thanks for sharing all your awesome projects in the 31 days

  9. Leigh S-B says:

    Absolutely spooktacular! Wonderful card!

  10. carla says:

    Super card- love the papers and colorss!

  11. Another great project.
    I really had fun hopping around and looking at all the wonderful creations.
    Thanks for sharing your art with us.
    Hugs,
    Julia

  12. Croms says:

    Congrats on getting here and for all your fabulous hardwork xxx

  13. ~steph~ says:

    Wonderful card! Congrats on making it all month long, I had a blast seeing all your artwork!

  14. Super work, my dear! Congrats on a fab hop. Love this. Has a real vintage vibe. xxD

  15. shell says:

    awesome work Kristy, your projects all month have totally rocked, sorry I didn’t get chance to comment on all of them, I have been stopping by to look at everything though.

    Thanks for sharing this piece with us at Tuesday Alchemy
    Love n hugs xxxx

  16. wendy says:

    Hi Kristy…I have been following you for the 31 Days and now just found your card on the Tuesday Alchemy Challenge site. Great Card – love the images and sentiment you used! Thanks for joining us at TA! ~wendy, DT

  17. This is a really fun card. Love the expression of the tree and the moon! Thanks for joining us at Tuesday Alchemy!

  18. Vee Cassidy says:

    A beautiful card, Kristy I love the images and colouring. Thank you for joining in at LEJ Designs; good luck. Vee xx

  19. Katy says:

    Great work, love the pearls! Thanks for joining us at Tuesday Alchemy! Katy xx

  20. Eileen says:

    Hope you had a wonderful Halloween–thanks for sharing with us at Tuesday Alchemy!

    Eileen

  21. christine1985 says:

    That sentiment is bad! Great card. Lovely witchy colours! Thanks for joining in at LEJ Designs this week! Good luck xx

  22. Steph says:

    Oooh what a fab card. Love that image but especially love the sentiment! Fab!

Leave a Reply

