TIC-TAC-TOE challenge at Smudgy Antics!

This week’s challenge is a fun one.  Can I interest anyone in a game of

TIC-TAC-TOE?  Just pick any three items in a row from the grid below.  You can go up and down, across, or diagonally.  Please make sure to list which three items you have used in the making of your project and use at least one stamped image (“real” or “digi”).

* Please be aware that collage sheet images can be used in your projects, but they do not count as a stamped image.  If you use collage elements, please be sure to add a stamped image as well as stamping it the Smeared and Smudged way 🙂

Here is my Smudgy Antics DT card:

I have use the 3 across on the bottom Hardware: The metal frame around the sentiment; Glitter: The glitter is in the three snowflakes; and Flowers: I made three roses out of Sculpy clay.

My image is courtesy of Smeared Ink. She is called Katy and can be found in the Smeared Ink store. She is one of the new releases! I colored her with Copics and her hair with Prismacolor pencils. The BG snowflake DSP is from SU so is the Hodge Podge Hardware (frame.) The sentiment is a freebie from TLC Creations. I thought the senti to be very fitting with this digi, she (To me) looks like she could howl up a storm! And it’s just a little twist on “Main-stream” Holiday cards… A bit more fun…

There are more of these girls in the store so go check them all out and guess what…. One of the girl’s name is Kristy!! Now I know you want that one…. right….

I hope I have inspired you to play our TIC-TAC-TOE challenge at Smudgy Antics this week!

The prize for the challenge is a $5.00 gift voucher to Smeared Ink.

Smeared Ink is now offering a Rubber Stamp Club:

Thank you for your visit to my blog! And thank you for your comments!

Peace,

KristyLee

 

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to TIC-TAC-TOE challenge at Smudgy Antics!

  1. scrapunzel1 says:

    I really love this & I am so envious of how good you have become with the sculpy clay. Girl you are working it! Great job! 🙂

  2. Monique says:

    Very fun piece love what you made

  3. Susan Salyer says:

    I had to leave some love for this one..oh how wonderful. I love what you did here..awesome sweet girl.
    hugs,
    susan

  4. lisa says:

    great, kristy! love the flamin lookin hair and all the details!

  5. mark says:

    Love how you have coloured the hair,Great image.
    mark

Leave a Reply

