Day 2 of the 3 day Bloody Valentine Hop by Smeared and Smudged!

Good morning today is day 2 of the 3 day Bloody Valentine Hop by Smeared and Smudged! Thank you all for your comments yesterday!

Today my offering is some ATCs:

day-2-ATCs-01

I have used a digi stamp from RSD called “Zombie Soft Centers.”  I have colored him with Prismacolor pencils. The back ground is a collage sheet that had a skull lady with a hat, I received the collage sheet from Patti L. The swirl is a Sizzix die. The small hearts came out of the circle heart Spellbinder that I used for yesterday’s card. I added red Tulip puffy paint around the edges but I did not heat set it. So it will stay shinny.

day-2-ATCs-03

day-2-ATCs04

This ATC flips up to see the underneath’s senti. “Deep Inside My Heart” this is a digi stamp from Smeared Ink. I colored it with Prismacolor pencils. I used the same digi stamp “Zombie Soft Centers” from RSD. The red jeweled brad is from Stampin’ Up! The charms are from stash. I used the red Tulip puffy paint again, but this time I used the heat gun with it to make it puffy.

day-2-ATCs-02

I have used RSD’s “Zombie Soft Centers” colored with Prismacolor pencils. Added gold Stickles to his bow tie. Rhinestones from stash. Googly eyes!! The back ground paper is from Recollections from the “Steampunk Botanica” collection.I personally am loving all of the papers in my new pack. I distressed the edges and I even sanded a bit on top of the DP for some added grungy effect.

Okay so I just went on line to see if there was a link somewhere that I could show you this paper pack. I could only find a youTube video.  I fell in love with this paper. The lady on youtube does show the different awesome papers, however she talks a lot in my opinion. However if you would like to see this paper pack Click Here!

Here is the blog roll:

Blog Roll

Shell
Black Dragon
Susan S.
Monique
Sandy
Jane
Abbie
Leigh
Wendy
Lady B
Ike
Kristy <<<<<Me, so that means your are finished! Yay!

I would like to enter my ATCs into the following challenges please:

Sparkle and Glitter the Rick St Dennis challenge blog: challenge #9 “Hugs and Hearts”

Fun with ATCs challenge blog: challenge # 81 “Something Red”

Celebrate the Occasion challenge blog: challenge #99 “Anything Valentine Goes”

Pause Dream Enjoy challenge blog: challenge # 3 “Mainly Red” (Second ATC)

Gloomy Art challenge blog: challenge: GA#055 “Bloody Valentine”

Come and Get it Challenges: challenge “Show us your Heart”

ATC’s with Attitude challenge blog: challenge # 33″Be my Valentine/Anything Goes”

Thank you for your visit, Thank you for your comments! I hope you have been enjoying your Bloody Hop! Stay crafty my friends!

Peace,

KristyLee

Edit: I won Top 3 at Sparkle and Glitter the Rick St Dennis challenge blog!

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach #55 with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Day 2 of the 3 day Bloody Valentine Hop by Smeared and Smudged!

  1. Ack! LOVING the googly eyes! Fabulous ATCs and great use of a perfect image!! Now I gotta find my googly eyes….

  2. IKE says:

    Hahaha – Fabulous ATCs Kristy but I’d rather have the Milk Tray man any day LoL xxxxxxxxxx

  3. Leigh S-B says:

    Brilliant ATCs, such fun to see the variety created with the same image! Love them all!

  4. Wendy says:

    OMG…three terrific ATC’s! I have to get that RSD stamp. It is hilarious. Love how you colored your digis and created the background! The google eyes crack me up!

  5. susan says:

    how fun wonderful little zombie dude..so fun!colored awesome as always and your fingernails are beautiful
    hugs
    susan s

  6. Kerstin says:

    wow the zombies are great

  7. Sternenglanz says:

    oh WOW!!!! The ATC’s are great!!!!
    The subject is eerily beautiful!

    thank’s to participate in Gloomy Art

    hugs
    Sternenglanz

  8. Ute85 says:

    Woow…what wonderful ATCs.

    Thank you for joining us at Gloomy Art.

    Hugs
    Ute85

  9. Sandy says:

    Love your card with so many “gorgeous” details. Wonderful!

  10. Janis says:

    Yikes! The zombiepocolypse! Love it. Thanks for playing at Pause Dream Enjoy Challenges. 🙂 Janis

  11. Miranda says:

    cool cards, love them
    thanks for joining our challenge this week over at sparkle and glitter
    hugs
    Miranda
    DT

  12. Suzanne says:

    What a cute guy and a sweet heart 😉 Like the background very much and the zombified guy looks splendid.
    Thanks a lot for joining us at FwATCs. Suzanne

  13. die amelie says:

    Love your spooky, smeared ATC!!!! Thanks for playing along with us at FwATCs and have fun with the blog hop!

    die amelie x

  14. sharonsahl says:

    Hi Kristy, me again here to tell you (again) how much I like these ATCs. You have gotten a lot of good out of that soft centers stamp! Thank you for joining us at Sparkle and Glitter for the Hugs and Hearts challenge!

  15. monique says:

    those zombies look great, love them thanks for sharing at sparkle and glitter

    Monique dt

  16. butterfly says:

    Such great ATCs – fun, funky, creepy – brilliantly done! Thanks so much for playing along with us at Fun With ATCs.
    Alison x

  17. Lucianna says:

    I love the details that you put into the miniature size, so fun! Thanks for joining us @ CTO for our “Valentine Anything Goes” challenge 🙂

  18. Nataliya says:

    Way too spooky for me lol. I like your Nail hehe.
    Thank you for playing with us at Sparkle and Glitter with Rick St. Dennis Challenge Blog.
    Hugs Nataliya

  19. Schaefchen says:

    Wow wow wow – it´s great – I love it!!!!!

  20. Anna says:

    This is NOT a typical Valentine card, but I love anything untypical. Thank you for joining us at the Celebrate the Occasion challenge and hope to see you back again.
    Hugs
    Anna xxx

  21. shell says:

    Brilliant Kristy….I just looose those googley eyes 😀 xxx

  22. Esther says:

    OMG, these are so neat!!!! My daughter would just love them!!!!
    Thanks for joining CTO this week!!

  23. Lady B says:

    Dang, girl! You have been busy! I’m loving your ATC’s! They are fun and fabulous! I love how different the zombie looks in each of your atcs 🙂

  24. mark says:

    very cool Kristy, zombies always work for me, I love your colouring and choice of bg papers x
    Thanks for joining us at Fun With ATC’s

Leave a Reply

