DT call for Punk You Girl challenges!

Jackie from http://scullduggery-cardsbyjacki.blogspot.co.uk/

Has opened up a Dark challenge blog! How exciting is that… Right!

You can check out some info on the DT Call she is having on her blog click here!   Or you can go to the new challenge blog for all the deets!

Here is the link to the new challenge blog: http://punkyougirl.blogspot.co.uk/

This is what Jackie has said on her challenge blog: I am doing a DT call I am looking for about 8 people to join me. So if you like make dark themed cards (or other paper crafts) and you want to work on team that is fun and where you will have an input then here are the requirements

1/ you will be required to make 1 or 2 projects per month
(I am thinking of doing a half way reminder so will need a couple of projects for this but this can be sorted with the final design team)

2/ you must be able to meet deadlines
Projects will need to be posted on the DT blog by the Monday  before the the challenge goes live

3/you must have an active blog (ie post at least once every couple of weeks at least)

4/ you must link our challenge blog and DT members on your side bar

5/ you must be a team player I want all DT including myself to be equal  you must also have the ability to post a challenge on main blog

6/ you need to be able to communicate in English

7/  you must be able good quality clear photos

8/ commit to commenting on entries (numbers will be allocated

That is not all of the information; for the rest of the deets, you must visit the new challenge blog: http://punkyougirl.blogspot.co.uk/  this way if you are interested in being a DT you can apply!! Good luck to you all!

DTCALLimg477-crop1

I personally love it when new dark challenges arise! (No I am not applying, just helping Jackie spread the word.) If my plate was not already full, I would apply! So I hope one of you all do because, I cant wait to see all of the Darkness muuuhahahaha!

Peace,

KristyLee

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach #55 with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to DT call for Punk You Girl challenges!

  1. Jacki says:

    Hi Kirsty thanks for this and thank you for your lovely comment about Jasper he was indeed a very handsome boy and my baby he was as daft as any one could be and loved a hug I miss him so even now but it looks like Scruff (the ginger puss) has stepped in to try and fill his boots and is giving me loves bless him oh and as for the email button it’s on my blog now

Leave a Reply

