Day 2 of the 31 Days of Halloween 5 blog hop by S&S!

Good morning hoppers,

Today is Day 2 of the 31 Days of Halloween 5 blog hop by Smeared and Smudged!

For all the details on this event visit the 31 days page HERE! Or visit Terra’s blog!

I have a full blog roll on my side bar. If your following the list you came here from the beautiful Shell!

WARNING: If you are weak of stomach, or if you are a Prude then don’t go any further!!!!

Now for my 2nd offering:

Fetus-cardI made this card for a pregnant friend of mine.

The image is from Smeared Ink it is one of the digi stamps in the “Mad Science Digi Set.”

I typed the senti. Flower from stash. I received the hat pin from Ike, in one of my Hat Pin swaps. I colored the image with Copics, and added a googly eye.

Thanks for your visit and for your comments!

Now it is time for you to go and visit with Lovely “Lily & The Lotus!”

See you tomorrow! Stay crafty my friends!

Peace,

KristyLee

 

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Day 2 of the 31 Days of Halloween 5 blog hop by S&S!

  1. scrapunzel1 says:

    The hatpin is very nice & I love that googly eye. 🙂

  2. DogsMom says:

    Google eye – nice touch! creepy!

  3. Lyneen says:

    What a fun card for a friend!!! Love the non traditional colors!!!

  4. Gross, but a cute gross!!! LOL and the hatpin is great!!

  5. Matney says:

    hahaa, Kristy I love the way your mind works! Super card and wish I got this when I was pregnant, lucky friend. Great coloring and like the oval and round card you used.

  6. Atta GIRL! Let’s creep this up in a super fun way. Both cute and disturbing…what a great combination. Love it! xxD

  7. sharonsahl says:

    Your friend is going to love this! So cute and creepy! And so you!!

  8. Hahahaha! This made me giggle. Love the googly eye!

  9. serafeena says:

    uuuh, that’s creepy! I hope, your friend shares the same style *gg*
    hugs, serafeena

  10. Leigh S-B says:

    LMAO Kristy! I think I know whose getting this one and I KNOW she’s going to love it hahahaha!
    Wickedly creepy creation!

  11. Ellis says:

    I like your twist of a baby card, so much fun! =)
    Hugs, Elenor

  12. monique says:

    hahahaha hope your friend has a sense of humor

    love the card

  13. Oh that’s a bit mental! lol Love the idea behind this, hope your friend did too! Love the googly eye! lol mo xxx

  14. Melodee says:

    ROFLOL!!! OH EMM GEE this is way toooo cute!!! From a retired Ob gyn nurse this awesome!!!

  15. Wendy says:

    Great card Kristi…I’m sure your friend will get a kick out of it (maybe literally)…lol! I’m a sucker for a google eye!

  16. Lisa says:

    Ha! Love it! The google eye is perfect! Wonderful hat pin.

  17. everything goes better with googlie eyes! Fantastically creepy!

  18. Emily says:

    Cool twisted baby card. Definitely out there.

  19. Kapree says:

    I think its awesome! and the stick pin is so cute! but it made me giggle allot I’m so putting that in the baby’s lil memory box, no worries about being offensive I think its great!….thank you thank you!

  20. Steph says:

    Well I was worried that something was wrong with me that this card made me giggle. But I can see from the comments that I’m in great company 🙂 Fab card, love the bold pink.

  21. leslierahye says:

    Fab card! Love the google eye! love your toby on your signature [I’m a Sr, Designer at Digital Delights too! ] Glad to be hopping with you!

  22. silvia haynes says:

    LOVE your “dark” sense of humor!!

Leave a Reply

