Today is Day 4 of the 31 Days of Halloween 5 Blog Hop presented by Smeared and Smudged!

Good morning Horrifying Hoppers,

Today is Day 4 of the 31 Days of Halloween 5 Blog Hop presented by Smeared and Smudged! For more info on this hop and how you can get killer cool looking stamps, visit this link for the awesomeness! Also how about some killer cool prizes, from the sponsors. For that info you can visit S&S Here! Or you can visit Terra’s Blog!

I have a full blog roll, on my side bar, just so you know, or if you get lost on your hop. If you are following the list you arrived here from the the sweatiest and Happiest Happy Crafter Shell!

Did you all remember that every Friday, for the entire hop, is Smeared and Smudged day. This means, that if you want your name in the hat an extra time then a stamp, by Smeared Ink (Digi or Rubber,) needs to be on your creation. Somewhere! Easy Peasy!

Day 4’s offering is a Tag: (I think it’s a fun tag.)

Fun-house-Tag-SI-rubber

For the back ground of this Tag I have used Dylusions spray inks. I have used 2 rubber stamps from the “QTR” collection. I used a brad to hold the TH Compass Coin to the tag.

My image is from the stamp set called “Haunted Places 2” this has been drawn By Rick St. Dennis exclusively, for Smeared Ink’s Rubber Club. (Follow the link to find out how you can get this set!

Haunted-Places-2-RSDThe 2 glass skulls have been gifted to me by  Creepy Glo Bugg. Aren’t they cute? So bright and cheery just like the fun house….    But once you enter….. You need to ask your self: Will I come out alive? Umm?

The red metal embellishment came from Micheal’s. I colored the stamp with Copics.

Thank you for your visit on Day 4, get to hopping and Stay Crafty! If you are following the blog roll then be on your way to the creative Susan at Lily & the Lotus! See you tomorrow for day 5.

Peace,

KristyLee

 

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Today is Day 4 of the 31 Days of Halloween 5 Blog Hop presented by Smeared and Smudged!

  1. Ellis says:

    Fabulous tag Kristy, a fun house filled with horrors or? Great colors and the glass skulls are so perfect! =)
    Hugs, Elenor

  2. Fabby tag and great use of those skull beads. I envy your mojo to play along all 31 days. I am slammed with Etsy orders and am handling the Countdown for HDH. Besides, it’s been a rough year for me, and the holidays are gonna be really hard. I hope to actually participate in the 31 Days next year. Maybe I should start now.
    Hugs,
    Glo

  3. Lisa says:

    Those glass skulls are great. Love your background coloring and the creepy coloring on the image! Great job!

  4. monique says:

    awesome tag and love the glass skullies

  5. Matney says:

    Great ribbon and wow that’s a very fun and colorful tag. Lots to color on that main image and love your detail to each section on it. Great skullies and a awesome background.

  6. FAb tag, Kristy! Great coloring and fun details. xxD

  7. DogsMom says:

    There is so much going on here!

  8. silvia haynes says:

    Cool tag!!

  9. scrapunzel1 says:

    Love the ribbon & those are cool skull embellishments, huh? Fun stuff. Hugs~Patti

  10. ionabunny says:

    Love the skulls. A fun tag

  11. That is a wicked awesome Tag!!! Love the colors!!

  12. Lyneen says:

    OH MY GOSH!!! Cute and SPOOKY at the same time… LOVE your coloring! Great tag!

  13. Val S. says:

    Great Tag….love the embellishments!!

  14. sharonsahl says:

    And we’ll have fun, fun, fun in Kristy’s Funhouse! Such a cool tag!!

  15. Leigh S-B says:

    Spooktacular tag Kristy, love the way you created your background and of course gotta love that RSD Fun House stamp by Smeared Ink!

  16. Kapree says:

    wow your coloring is awesome! I love the colors of the image and the background! simply amazing my friend!

  17. Melodee says:

    Definitely a FUN tag!! Great job!!

  18. Emily says:

    Such a fantastic tag. I love that image and the way your colored it is superb.

  19. Wendy says:

    Awesome tag Kristy…love how you colored the RSD stamp, your background and your embellishments are fantastic!

  20. Fabulous…cant wait till my rubber set arrives! Great coloring too!

  21. susan salyer says:

    you had so much fun making this didn’t you. wonderful tag
    hugs
    susan s

  22. Steph says:

    Awesome tag! Love all the little extras you’ve added to it.

  23. Fabulous tag! great image and I love the bling! mo x

  24. trisha too says:

    You are right–it IS a fun tag!!

    🙂

  25. silvia haynes says:

    Fabulously fun tag!!

Leave a Reply

