Day 6 of the 31 Days of Halloween 5 Blog Hop by S&S!

Hello there Horrified Hoppers, today is Day 6 of the 31 Days of Halloween 5 Blog Hop presented by Smeared and Smudged! Full blog roll on my side bar, for your hopping pleasure. Visit Terra’s blog to find out all the details about this event.

My day 6 offering:

Day-6-GemGem-back

This is a 4″ x 4″ Fat Book Page, front and back. I am working on a Fat book of Teri’s new Horrorscopes. This cute little double headed fella is “Horrorscope-Gemini”  (Follow the link to get yours.)

ZH Horrorscope - Gemini Preview DD

The back ground is digi paper also from Delicious Doodles called “Pile o’ Bones Paper” Follow the link to get yours.)

Pile o' Bones Paper Preview dd

I printed out the Pile o’ Bones digi paper, then I used the stamp set called “Gorgeous Grunge” by Stampin’ Up! I used the 3 different splotches stamp with Cherry Cobbler ink. The metal hardware is also from Stampin’ Up!

Gorgeous Grunge

Now it’s time to visit the creative Susan at Lily & the Lotus!

See you tomorrow for day 7! Stay Crafty my Friends!

Peace,

KristyLee

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach #55 with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Day 6 of the 31 Days of Halloween 5 Blog Hop by S&S!

  1. Leigh S-B says:

    Oh I LOVE it! Great image and that pile of bones bkg is so gorgeous and I love the over stamped blood spatters too!

  2. great 4×4 page! need this image for my daughter as she is a Gemini!

  3. LOVE the Gemini image!!

  4. sharonsahl says:

    Love your Gemini piece, especially all of your dripping blood (well, not yours) and the analysis is right on!

  5. DogsMom says:

    Terri’s zodiac is on the dark side!

  6. Wow this is spoooooky….fantastic!

  7. Wow! that’s an awesome Gemini image! Love how you’ve used it! Mo x

  8. Have to say I dig the blood spatter! And of course Teri’s fab images. That’s gonna be such a cool book. xxD

  9. Monique says:

    love the gemini image, my son is gemini and he hates that, he wants to have a cool zodiac sign like Scorpio. Showed him this one and he thoought is was very cool

  10. Lyneen says:

    VERY SPOOKY!!!! Great card!!! Love the images in your post today!

  11. Kapree says:

    ohh so creepy! I love the blood spatters! such an awesome piece!

  12. Emily says:

    Fantastic page. I love it. That is a seriously creepy dude.

  13. Wendy says:

    What a great fat page Kristy. That Delicious Doodles stamp rocks. So creepy!!!

  14. Matney says:

    Your fat page is blood spattering awesome! So funny that SU! came out w/ something like this, because I love that is so useful for the dark side, heheheee. Love those pile of bones and the deets on what it means to be Gemini.

  15. Lisa says:

    OH wow! Love the background, it makes the stamp pop! I love that image, its so creepy cool.

  16. Steph says:

    Great fat page and super creepy image. Love it!

  17. Avril Watson says:

    Amazing Fat page hun, love it xxx

Leave a Reply

