Day 8 of the 31 Days of Halloween 5 by S&S!

Good morning Horrified Hoppers,

Today is: Day 8, of the 31 Days of Halloween 5 Blog Hop, presented by Smeared and Smudged.

For details on this Hop, and to learn how you can win prizes daily from several different sponsors, visit Terra’s blog.

If you are following the Blog Hop list, then you came from the beautiful Happy Crafter Shell.

Day 8 offering:

Best-Witches-ATCThis ATC is sporting a sentiment from Delicious Doodles called “Best Witches Sentiment” (Follow the link to get yours.) The beautiful glass spider bead was gifted to me by Creepy Glow Bugg. I glued a small red rhinestone to the witch hat.

I was playing with different mediums from Tim Holtz. So I do no no how I mad the back ground, sorry? What I can say is this, grab handfuls of his sprays, re-inkers, dies, you know the wet mediums. Get a big craft mat, then spray, drop ink dots, etc.. to make a Cool BG. (Then write down what you did!) So you don’t forget like I did.

I used glitter Black Stickles on the 4 edges.

Now it is time to see what the super sweet Susan at Lily & the Lotus,  has in-store for us today!

Don’t forget you can always come back here, to check the blog roll,  if you get lost along the way. I wouldn’t want you to miss out on any prizes!

tree Day 8th

Thank you for your visit and thank you for your comments! Stay crafty my Friends!

Peace,

KristyLee

Kristylee watermark

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach #55 with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Day 8 of the 31 Days of Halloween 5 by S&S!

  1. Lisa says:

    Love, Love the background, especially the white swirls. That is a great glass button!

  2. Fabulous background and love the Stickles around the edge. That glass bead is just gorgeous, too. xxD

  3. silvia haynes says:

    Cuuute ATC!!

  4. DogsMom says:

    Very cute. Well Done. I enjoy the easel display.

  5. Matney says:

    hahaa, even if you write it down, don’t spray over it so you can’t read it! Too funny. And and awesome background. Love the yellow. Stickles almost make it look like it is a slab of stone. Great ATC and yes Creepy Glowbugg has the best embellies!

  6. scrapunzel1 says:

    Very cute. 🙂 Hugs~Patti

  7. Ellis says:

    Wonderful ATC and great sentiment! The glass spider bead is perfect!
    Hugs, Elenor

  8. Sara Ament says:

    LOL… I know how you feel about playing with TH goodies!!! I love your background and of course the stickles!!! 😉 You ATC turned out fabulous, just like you! Hugs!!!

  9. Fabulous ATC! I love the ‘best witches’ sentiment!! Awesome! mo x

  10. Love this!!! I almost used that image today too!! Almost!! LOL

  11. Leigh S-B says:

    Spooktacular ATC Kristy! I love that little spider embellie!

  12. Monique says:

    cool ATC, looks great

  13. sharonsahl says:

    The background is delicious! Too bad you (and I) will never be able to duplicate it! LOL

  14. Love the background. Don’t you just love to play around and see what happens? I really like that spider button.

  15. Wendy says:

    What a cool ATC. Love that sentiment and your distressing. Great glass spider…

  16. cute cute cute! Love the spidey bead too!

  17. Steph says:

    Cool ATC! I usually have the most fun creating when I’m not paying attention to what I’m using. 🙂

  18. Avril Watson says:

    Spooktacular, my lovely, love this ATC very much xxxx

  19. Lyneen says:

    love the “Best Witches” stamp!

Leave a Reply

