Day 13 of the 31 Days of Halloween 5 Blog Hop by S&S

Good morning Horrified Hoppers,

Today is: Day 13, of the 31 Days of Halloween 5 Blog Hop, presented by Smeared and Smudged.

For details on this Hop, and to learn how you can win prizes daily from several different sponsors, visit Terra’s blog.

If you are following the Blog Hop list, then you came from the wonderful, Happy Crafter Shell. (Full blog roll on my side bar.)

Day 13 offering: a Fat Book page.

Day-13

This is a digi stamp from Ike’s Art, “Beauty and the Beast.” Ike has even opened up a challenge blog check it out here!

Now it is time to visit with the awesome Susan at Lilly and the Lotus!

Thank you for your visit today! Thank you for your comments!  Stay Crafty my Friends, and see you tomorrow for day 14!

Peace,

KristyLee

Promo till 10 21

Don’t forget about the deal from Stampin’ Up for only $25.00 you can sign up!! Go here: www.inkyfrogettes.stampinup.net

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach #55 with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Day 13 of the 31 Days of Halloween 5 Blog Hop by S&S

  1. DogsMom says:

    For such an “ugly” card, that monster has such beautiful eyes.
    Fabulous job on pulling it together and adding embellishment elements.

  2. ROTFL! You are soo bad! Great card. Love the coloring. I can almost smell her. HeeHee! xxD

  3. Steph says:

    Beautiful coloring and hilarious sentiment, love it.

  4. Leigh S-B says:

    LMAO off! Love the sentiment, wonderful imagery!

  5. Lyneen says:

    YIKES… just reading this one gave me the shivers!!!!! LOVE the coloring!!! Great images!!!

  6. Lady B says:

    Omg, girl! This frickin rocks! Such a cool, stunning piece and I love that funny sentiment! Wicked ass image too! Tell Ike I am loving her digis :).

  7. Monique says:

    Cool card. Scary digi. I love scary lol

  8. Lisa says:

    Love that sentiment! Great images, love your coloring!

  9. Wendy says:

    hahaha…very funny sentiment. The card is pretty creepy looking. Great coloring of the beauty and the beast. Like you pink ribbon!

  10. haha to funny! Love this…and your coloring is fabulous!

  11. Emily says:

    Ike has created a super creepy image with this one. I love the way you colored it. I got a huge laugh out of the sentiment.

  12. Love that sentiment with this image!! You did really good!

  13. Fabulous Fat Book Page! Love the sentiment! mo x

  14. scrapunzel1 says:

    The eyes are fabulous. Do you remember the 1st time we did this image? We have come a long way since then, haven’t we? Hugs~Patti

  15. Matney says:

    hahaaa, oh my, I thought he was the beast! Seems like he can do a little better! Love this.

Leave a Reply

