Day 14, of the 31 Days of Halloween 5 Blog Hop, presented by Smeared and Smudged.

Good morning Horrified Hoppers,

Today is: Day 14, of the 31 Days of Halloween 5 Blog Hop, presented by Smeared and Smudged.

For details on this Hop, and to learn how you can win prizes daily from several different sponsors, visit Terra’s blog.

If you are following the Blog Hop list, then you came from the snazzy, Happy Crafter Shell. Shell has bee doing tutorials, they are posted on Smeared and Smudged. Check her out! (Full blog roll on my side bar.)

Day 14 offering: a Tag!

Day 14 TagThis little pumpkin cutie is from Delicious Doodles called “Little Pumpkin Fairy.

The 2 bottom photos are from “The Graphics Fairy.”

I sprayed the background of my tag with various spray inks. The spray inks have a glittery shine to them, too bad you can’t see this tag in RL, honestly it looks better. The 2 pieces of ribbon are from Stampin’ Up! I am doing ribbon shares, this is where you can get all of incolor ribbons for less then it would be straight out of the catalog to get all of the colors. You can either leave a comment saying “More info please” and I will email you. Or you can click here then click “Contact me.”  The clock and the bird I cut out of scrap DP. IDK about the dolly? The skully hand holding the tag; I picked up at Micheal’s, painted it black then used “Rubz” on it. Then sprayed it with a craft sealer so the “Rubz” don’t rub off, ha ha ha! No really… they will rub off. I must be sealed.

Now it is time to visit with the all ways positive, Susan at Lilly and the Lotus!

Thank you for your visit today! Thank you for your comments!  Stay Crafty my Friends, and see you tomorrow for day 14! I hope all of you all are having as much fun as I am. Everyone this year has done a super duper, creative job on your creations!!

Peace,

KristyLee

Promo till 10 21

www.inkyfrogettes.stampinup.net

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Day 14, of the 31 Days of Halloween 5 Blog Hop, presented by Smeared and Smudged.

  1. Ellis says:

    Fantastic tag and great layering of images! =) Cool hand! =)
    Hugs, Elenor

  2. Lisa says:

    Great tag, love the layering of images! You are a day early though;)

  3. DogsMom says:

    You are trying to confuse us by marking THIS as day 15, but we know how busy you are making great projects for us daily. I love this one.
    You’ve got witches, and voodoo, and I love the skeleton hand presentation.
    I’d love for you to also share it on the Broomsticks on the Bayou event.
    (I am not running that event but it will be a blast)
    http://frostedpetunias.blogspot.com/2013/09/broomsticks-on-bayou.html

  4. Lyneen says:

    The Little Pumpkin Fairy is really cute… love how you collaged all the other images with her. Great tag!

  5. Val Snaith says:

    Wonderful tag and layout…the Pumpkin Fairy is so cute!!

  6. scrapunzel1 says:

    Like your tag & especially the Pumpkin Fairy! 🙂 Hugs~Patti

  7. Leigh S-B says:

    Spooktacular tag Kristy, lots of detail!

  8. Fabulous tag! Love all the different elements! Mo x

  9. Matney says:

    Lots of fun images to look at on this tag! So fun. Awesome background.

  10. Emily says:

    Kristy, love all the details and images. Fab tag. That cute little voodoo doll is an Opal Manor image. 🙂

  11. Love your tag with all the sweet little witches. Wonderful job. xxD

  12. Wendy says:

    omg…this tag is so cool Kristy. Everyday I say I need to pull out my collage art collection and make a mixed piece and then I forget to do it. Love how this turned out!

  13. Steph says:

    Great tag, love the layers!

  14. so cute…love the witches!

Leave a Reply

