Day 15, of the 31 Days of Halloween 5 Blog Hop, presented by Smeared and Smudged.

Good morning Horrified Hoppers,

Today is: Day 15, of the 31 Days of Halloween 5 Blog Hop, presented by Smeared and Smudged.

For details on this Hop, and to learn how you can win prizes daily from several different sponsors, visit Terra’s blog.

If you are following the Blog Hop list, then you came from the sweetest, Happy Crafter Shell. Shell has bee doing tutorials, they are posted on Smeared and Smudged. Check her out! (Full blog roll on my side bar.)

Day 15 offering: an ATC

day-15This digi stamp is from Delicious Doodles called “La Llorona (The Weeping Woman)” (Follow the link to get yours.)

I am rather pissed at this photo, it does not show how beautiful this ATC turned out!! I even sprayed “Goosebumps” on it!

Tsukineko - Goosebumps - Clear Texture Spray

I used black Stickles on the edges. I colored my digi stamp with Stampin’ Up’s chalks.

I am doing ribbon shares, this is where you can get all of incolor ribbons for less then it would be straight out of the catalog to get all of the colors. You can either leave a comment saying “More info please” and I will email you. Or you can click here then click “Contact me.”

Now it is time to visit with the very creative, Susan at Lilly and the Lotus!

Thank you for your visit today! Thank you for your comments!  Stay Crafty my Friends, and see you tomorrow for day 16! Only 8 days left to sign up to be a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator for only $25. Click here for more info!

Peace,

KristyLee

Promo till 10 21

www.inkyfrogettes.stampinup.net

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach #55 with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Day 15, of the 31 Days of Halloween 5 Blog Hop, presented by Smeared and Smudged.

  1. scrapunzel1 says:

    I can see the black Stickles after you mentioned it. At first it looks like it is part of the easel. I think it is very pretty. I know what you mean about the “Goosebumps”. I have had problems with it showing up in pictures before when I used it too. Great art! Hugs~Patti

  2. Monique says:

    I think it’s beautiful even though the pic doesn’t show all details

    Thank you so very much for your zombie halloween card. It arrived yesterday 🙂

  3. Lisa says:

    Oh that is awesome! Love the ghostly look! Wonderful job!

  4. I think it turned out wonderfully. I’m sure there are more details to see in person. I love the chalk coloring. Fantastic image.

  5. Aletha Jane says:

    Just settle down Little Lady! It is still beautiful on our end. Fantastic make! I love it!

  6. DogsMom says:

    The way the photo shows it – WOW!
    If it is even more wonderful in person: Double WOW

  7. Looks stunning even if you’re not happy about the photo, I think this is beautiful! Love the stickled edge too! mo x

  8. Val Snaith says:

    Wonderfully done!!

  9. Wendy says:

    What a hauntingly beautiful ATC. Love that DD stamp and how you colored it with the chalks. Just enough color without overwhelming all the details!

  10. Gorgeous and haunting atc…love the stickles on the edge!

  11. Leigh S-B says:

    Your ATC is drop dead gorgeous and you mean it looks even more divine in real life then it looks here! Then WOW WOW WOW!

  12. Such a gorgeous image and I love the soft coloring with the chalk and sparkly edging. xxD

  13. Lyneen says:

    OH MY GOSH this is amazing… don’t worry about the photo…. it is on spooky card!!! Love sparkle around the edge!!!

  14. Steph says:

    Beautiful, what an awesome image! Love the stickles framing the ATC.

  15. IKE says:

    Oh My !!! That is one awesome ATC – how lovely 🙂 Great image and I love the way you coloured it Kristy 😀

    Huggies
    IKE xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  16. Avril Watson says:

    Another Fabulous ATC hun, well done xxx

  17. Ellis says:

    Simply stunning ATC Kristy, great coloring! =)
    Hugs, Elenor

  18. Matney says:

    I missed this image! Wow it is amazing and you did such a fabulous job. Love the bit of color from the chalks. Just gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

