Day 16, of the 31 Days of Halloween 5 Blog Hop, presented by Smeared and Smudged.

Good morning Horrified Hoppers,

Today is: Day 16, of the 31 Days of Halloween 5 Blog Hop, presented by Smeared and Smudged.

For details on this Hop, and to learn how you can win prizes daily from several different sponsors, visit Terra’s blog.

If you are following the Blog Hop list, then you came from the wonderful, Happy Crafter Shell. (Full blog roll on my side bar.)

Day 16 offering: a Fat Book Page

day-16This is a Delicious Doodles Horrorscope digi stamp called “Horrorscope-Virgo” (Follow the link to get yours.) I have colored her with Copics. BG paper from DCWV. Horoscope circle image from net. Washi tape from Stampin’ Up! called “Witches’ Brew Washi Tape” (Follow the link to get yours.)

Witches' Brew Designer Washi Tape

I am doing ribbon shares, this is where you can get all of incolor ribbons for less then it would be straight out of the catalog to get all of the colors. You can either leave a comment saying “More info please” and I will email you. Or you can click here then click “Contact me.”

Ribbon & Trim

Now it is time to visit with the beautiful, Susan at Lilly and the Lotus!

Thank you for your visit today! Thank you for your comments!  Stay Crafty my Friends, and see you tomorrow for day 17! Only 7 days left to sign up to be a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator for only $25. Click here for more info!

Peace,

KristyLee

Promo till 10 21

www.inkyfrogettes.stampinup.net

 

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach #55 with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Day 16, of the 31 Days of Halloween 5 Blog Hop, presented by Smeared and Smudged.

  1. Avril Watson says:

    ALL I can say here, Kristy, is, WOW, xxx

  2. Totally awesome. Love how you have colored her up!!!

  3. Lisa says:

    So creepy! Great coloring for a great page!

  4. Val Snaith says:

    Certainly a terrifying image, love the background….and love using the washy tape!!

  5. WOW! Great coloring and I love the Zodiac wheel behind. Fabulous! xxD

  6. Leigh S-B says:

    Oooo I’m so loving Virgo, spooktacular creation today!!!

  7. Emily says:

    WOWZA!! This is fantastic. I love how you colored this Virgo. She pops right off the page. Great zodiac calender circle too. That washi tape is yummylicious. Great project for today.

  8. Matney says:

    She is colored sooo fantastic! Love her in that green. Awesome page!

  9. Wendy says:

    Awesome fat page Kristy. Love the new DD image and how you colored it. Great background, layout and embellishments!

  10. Lyneen says:

    That Virgo Zombie is really creepy!!! YIKES I would definitely RUN for my life. Great coloring!

  11. ohh that is one spooky page! Love it!

  12. Steph says:

    Great fat book page! Love how you’ve colored her and that washi tape is cool.

  13. Wow! Awesome page! Love the background paper and that tape is fabulous! Mo x

  14. scrapunzel1 says:

    Virgos are scary! LOL Hugs~Patti

Leave a Reply

