Day 17, of the 31 Days of Halloween 5 Blog Hop, presented by Smeared and Smudged.

Good morning Horrified Hoppers,

Today is: Day 17, of the 31 Days of Halloween 5 Blog Hop, presented by Smeared and Smudged.

For details on this Hop, and to learn how you can win prizes daily from several different sponsors, visit Terra’s blog.

If you are following the Blog Hop list, then you came from the wonderful, Happy Crafter Shell. (Full blog roll on my side bar.)

Day 17 offering:

Day-17These images are digital stamps from Ike’s Art. (Follow the link to get yours.) Did you know that Ike opened up a challenge blog? Well she did and it’s called Ike’s World Challenges.  The new challenge just opened up and the theme is anything goes.

I have colored my images with Copics. The paper is DSWV and SU cardstock.  The washi tape is from Stampin’ Up! (Follow the link to get yours.) The rhinestone strips are from Micheal’s. The gems in the eyes are from “Pizzazz Aplenty.”

I am doing ribbon shares, this is where you can get all of incolor ribbons for less then it would be straight out of the catalog to get all of the colors. You can either leave a comment saying “More info please” and I will email you. Or you can click here then click “Contact me.”

Thank you for your visit and for your comments!  Stay Crafty my Friends, and see you tomorrow for day 18! Only 6 days left to sign up to be a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator for only $25. Click here for more info!

Now it is time to visit with the beautiful, Susan at Lilly and the Lotus!

Peace,

KristyLee

 

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach #55 with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Day 17, of the 31 Days of Halloween 5 Blog Hop, presented by Smeared and Smudged.

  1. IKE says:

    Hahaha !! Brilliant Kristy… this made me chuckle this morning 🙂 Great backing and I love the gems 😀
    Hugz
    IKE xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  2. Love this card! Fab sentiment and I love Ike’s images on there! And more tape – so cool! mo x

  3. Lisa says:

    Ha! Great job! Love the touches on bling on the eyes!

  4. DogsMom says:

    This Red is such a vamp! And I don’t mean vampire.

  5. Love all that BLING! and great background for the fab images. xxD

  6. Monique says:

    Cool card. Love it

  7. Wonderful card. That bling is fantabulous. Love your coloring. I have been wanting to be a SU demonstrator, but I think I would spend way too much money instead of trying to earn it.

  8. Leigh S-B says:

    Love it! She’s one sassy RRHood, cool background!

  9. Wendy says:

    Awesome card today Kristy. Love those stamps from Ike…I will have to take a look in her store! Great fussy cutting and design papers. Haha…fantastic sentiment!

  10. scrapunzel1 says:

    I’m glad you called attention to the wolf’s eyes. I love them. The gems are all awesome & of course your coloring is always great! Hugs~Patti

  11. ohhh those eyes….and that girl! So cool. Love your coloring too!

  12. Steph says:

    Great card, that background paper sets the perfect scene! Love that skull tape too 🙂

  13. Matney says:

    Love what you did w/ Ike’s images! Awesome card (?), and love all the jewel additions. Fab wolf and wicked humor!

  14. Lyneen says:

    Now this card tells a story!!!! We all can guess what happens next!! This is FANTASTIC! love the bling, skulls and the background paper setting us in the woods!!! What can I say AWESOME!

Leave a Reply

