Day 22, of the 31 Days of Halloween 5 Blog Hop, presented by Smeared and Smudged.

Good Morning Horrified Hoppers,

Today is: Day 22, of the 31 Days of Halloween 5 Blog Hop, presented by Smeared and Smudged.

For details on this Hop, and to learn how you can win prizes daily from several different sponsors, visit Terra’s blog.

If you are following the Blog Hop list, then you came from the wonderful, Happy Crafter Shell. (Full blog roll on my side bar.)

Day 22 offering: a card

anything-goes-02I have used Ike’s Art “Cat Girl.” Over at Ike’s World Challenge Blog the challenge right now is called “Anything Goes.” You can use any image, however to win a prize or be in the Top 3, you need to use a Ike’s Art image.

I have colored my image with Copics. I used SU daubers with “Basic Grey” and “Pool Party” inks. The skull washi tape is from SU called “Witches’ Brew Designer Washi Tape.” I have used SU’s Black, White, and Basic Grey card stock. Check out this link, SU is offering 25% off of select stamp sets.

DSP is from DCWV. The flame washi tape, strip of bling, and the 2 spiders,  came from Micheal’s.

I hope to see you all join in on the fun over at Ike’s World Challenge Blog!

Now it is time to visit with the beautiful, Susan at Lilly and the Lotus!

SU has extended theirs $25 sign up promo, until midnight tonight. If you are interested, curious, or know someone who might be interested then click here! I have to give a shout out to Emily T. she has joined The Stampin’ Up! family!

Thank you for your visit and for your comments, they truly make my day! See you tomorrow for day 23! Stay Crafty my Friends!

Peace,

KristyLee

Edit: I was just looking a the 25% off stamps and one of my FAVORITES “Gorgeous Grunge” is on sale for only $13.46!!! You cant get good quality red rubber for that price any where! This is a super Back Ground stamp set! Useful for so many things!

Gorgeous Grunge

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach #55 with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Day 22, of the 31 Days of Halloween 5 Blog Hop, presented by Smeared and Smudged.

  1. DogsMom says:

    Oh that SU temptation!
    Amazing card with bling and fun add ons!

  2. scrapunzel1 says:

    Look at you Cat Girl. Looks like a “Naughty” Cat Girl as well. LOL Great coloring. Hugs~Patti

  3. Lisa says:

    This is a great card! Love all the embellishments you added. Great job!

  4. Wonderfully detailed card!!

  5. IKE says:

    Ooooh !!! She’s gorgeous Kristy. I love the fire washi tape too. That little kitty charm is wonderful 😀
    Hugz
    IKE xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  6. wendy says:

    Great card Kristy. Love the Ike’s Art stamp and how you colored it. Your layout, papers and embellishments rock on this card!

  7. Fabulous creation with a great image!

  8. susan salyer says:

    oh kitty girl looks naughty alright but beautiful piece! how fun…love her !
    hugs
    susan

  9. Steph says:

    Sexy card! Love that washi tape and kitty charm.

  10. Emily says:

    Kristy, this is fab. I love her pink hair. Great cat charm. You sucked me in Kristy. I signed up for SU.

  11. Leigh S-B says:

    She is drop dead gorgeous! I adore that cat charm you added too…gimme LOL!

  12. Fabulous card! love the image and the bling and the washi tape! its great! mo x

  13. Love her pink hair and what great embellies! Taht fire washi especially rocks. xxD

  14. Lyneen says:

    Looks like she can be one mean KITTY! Good luck with the challenge!!!

  15. Matney says:

    Love that bit of bright pink. Awesome job with Ike’s image. So much good stuff to look at. Cool kitty charm, the fire washi, jewels and the spider. She is one scary girl!

Leave a Reply

