Day 24, of the 31 Days of Halloween 5 Blog Hop, presented by Smeared and Smudged.

Good Morning Horrified Hoppers,

Today is: Day 24, of the 31 Days of Halloween 5 Blog Hop, presented by Smeared and Smudged.

For details on this Hop, and to learn how you can win prizes daily from several different sponsors, visit Terra’s blog.

If you are following the Blog Hop list, then you came from the wonderful, Happy Crafter Shell. (Full blog roll on my side bar.)

Day 24 offering: a Card

DAY-24My main image is a Sweet Pea digi stamp. (The Mad Hatter and the March Hair.) I saw Aletha advertizing this on Facebook, and since I am an huge AIW fan, I just had to have it! Image has been colored with Copics. I typed the senti. in AIW font, downloaded from the web. The back ground has been stamped with SU’s spider web and I used the stamps from the  “Gorgeous Grunge” stamp set. I have used SU’s Black and Basic Grey card stock.

Gorgeous GrungeThis is one of the 25 stamps that have been marked down by 25%. So it makes this stamp set $13.46.  Click here to see all 25 stamp set!

25% Off 25 Stamps Sets

Now it is time to visit with the beautiful, Susan at Lilly and the Lotus!

Thank you for your visit and for your comments, they truly make my day! See you tomorrow for day 25! Stay Crafty my Friends!

Peace,

KristyLee

I would like to enter my card into the following challenges please:

Sweet Pea challenges: “Bump in the night!”

Tando Creative Challenges: “Spook it.”

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I am a stay at home doggie mommy of 3. Two Chihuahuas, one long hair and one short haired. I also have a German Sheppard. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, hot-tempered, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. I started making cards when I was around 13. I have a passion for making greeting cards, tongue and cheek cards, scrap-booking, crafting, altered art, sewing, baking, and polymer clay. I am on the Design Team for (LOC) Left of Center challenges. I am always on the lookout for new techniques to try. I am also a Coach for "Fun Stampers Journey" a new sister company of Spellbinders. Please visit my web site: Funstampersjourney.com/96 I am also involved with a great company called "Young Living" they sell all healthy products, and oils. If you want to feel better and or look better, not just for you but for your entire family including the kids, then you must check out this great company, here: www.YoungLiving.org/KLDeyette You can ask me questions any time about them. Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always enjoy the journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Day 24, of the 31 Days of Halloween 5 Blog Hop, presented by Smeared and Smudged.

  1. Lisa says:

    Oh wow! Your coloring is fantastic! Great background paper!

  2. Gorgeous, Kristy! Anything AIW is tops in my book! love the doodling. xxD

  3. DogsMom says:

    I am being impressed with all SU has to offer. I also love AIW and am very tempted to go shopping.

  4. Emily says:

    Kristy, your coloring is fantastic. I love this image. Great spider web SU stamp.

  5. scrapunzel1 says:

    Absolutely perfect & gorgeous! I love the spider web background & the coloring is stunning. Hugs GF~Patti

  6. Leigh S-B says:

    Oooo I don’t think I’ve got this image, I MUST HAVE IT if I don’t already! As a huge AIW fan too it goes without saying that must acquire anything and everything Alice related. I think I told you already that I actually have the 22″ sculpture of your wicked Cheshire Cat background as well as the 2 small ones ;0)

  7. Val Snaith says:

    Love the Alice and Mad Hatter images, your colouring is wonderful! My daughter is Leigh ‘above’ and yes she just loves anything Alice in Wonderland! LOL

  8. wendy says:

    Wow Kristy…this is an awesome card. I have not seen that design before. I want it!!! You colored it beautifully. Her eyes look hauntingly beautiful!

  9. adorable! I love the colors and her hat is so cute!

  10. Steph says:

    Beautiful card and your coloring is wonderful.

  11. That is a great image, really nice. I love your card, the background is fabulous! Mo x

  12. Coco says:

    Gorgeous card, with a beautiful digi stamp, a bit spooky !! 🙂 Thank you for playing with us this month on Tando’s creative challenge ! Coco x

  13. Lyneen says:

    AWESOME… I love all things Alice… love the witchy hat on her! Great coloring!

  14. kaz says:

    Fab spooky card! Thanks for joining us at Tando this month.

  15. Matney says:

    Fab background a stunning card. So love all the work and amazing coloring on the main image. You have mad skills lady! Beautiful beautiful card.

Leave a Reply

