Day 27, of the 31 Days of Halloween 5 Blog Hop, presented by Smeared and Smudged.

Happy Saturday Horrified Hoppers,

Today is: Day 27, of the 31 Days of Halloween 5 Blog Hop, presented by Smeared and Smudged.

For details on this Hop, and to learn how you can win prizes daily from several different sponsors, visit Terra’s blog.

If you are following the Blog Hop list, then you came from the wonderful, Happy Crafter Shelley.

Day 27 offering: a card

Day 27

My digi image is from TLc Creations. I won this  digi last year. I have colored it with Copics, and added Stickles. I added dots of clear Stickles to the black cut-out swirl. Black and Purple bling from Micheal’s. The DSP is from Basic Grey.  The poem appears at the beginning of Act IV, Scene 1 as found in: William Shakespeare’s (1564-1616) Poem  from Macbeth. If you would like to read the whole Poem then click here!

It is now time to go and visit with the talented Susan at Lilly and the Lotus!

Thank you for your visit, and for your comments. See you tomorrow for day 28! Stay Crafty my Friends!

Peace,

KristyLee

You have today and tomorrow to take advantage of Stampin’ Ups! 25 rubber stamps for 25% off click here to see the sets!  

Hurry sale ends Oct 28th. So start saving now!

25 for 25

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Day 27, of the 31 Days of Halloween 5 Blog Hop, presented by Smeared and Smudged.

  1. Fabulous scene you’ve colored up, my dear! Love the DP and swirl and the poem is perfect. xxD

  2. DogsMom says:

    The look on the face of the tree is priceless!
    You have pulled together a wonderful card here.

  3. Emily says:

    Kristy, this is fabulous. Love that image and how you colored it. That tree is a trip.

  4. Steph says:

    Wonderful card! Great layout and I love the sparkle.

  5. great card…love the image and the poem…MacBeth is one of my faves.

  6. scrapunzel1 says:

    I love this! All of it! I hope that you put it on TLC’s page today too. Big Hugs~Patti

  7. Lisa says:

    Wonderful job! Love your coloring with the touch of glitter. Great layering!

  8. Leigh S-B says:

    Fabulous creation today Kristy!!! Love how you coloured win and including a part of the poem too is spot on!

  9. wendy says:

    Great card Kristy. Love all the elements you used. Wonderful stamp, papers, and embellishments!

  10. Lyneen says:

    What an awesome card… great coloring job… love the image… AWESOME!!!!

  11. Lyn Kaufmann says:

    Great card! Totally my style, and has glitter on the bottom left, and sparkles for the witches dress. Fantastic card.

  12. FAbulous card! love the image and your colouring and i love that background paper! Great layout too! mo x

  13. Matney says:

    So much to look and at so fun! Great papers and that image rocks.

Leave a Reply

