Dali by Rick St. Dennis!

Good morning Friends,

I have an image I received from Rick St. Dennis. I personally love how he has drawn this. One of me favorite painters is Salvador Dali. There is a Salvador Dali museum and it is located in St. Petersburg Florida. I have been there before, however there are so many changes since I was there, that I would like to visit again.

I am really loving Rick St. Dennis’ Dali digi:

Dali-colored-wm7th-AC-post-DaliThis is a FatBook Page. I used washi tape on the 4 corners of the Fatbook page. I added DSP from stash to cardboard then the elements. All embllies came from Micheal’s craft store.

You can get your Dali digi from Rick’s Zibbit store click here!

Did you know that Rick has over 600 images in his Zibbit store? Follow the link to check them out!

Have you made something using an RSD image?? Then hop on over to our Facebook Page and share it with us click here!

Several of the EDTs have created wonderful Tutorials for you check out the tuts on the “Tuts and Comments” blog.

So who is your favorite painter?

Thank you for your visit and for your comments. Stay Crafty my Friends! You can check me out on Rick’s “Airless Chambers” blog! Follow the link!

Peace,

KristyLee

2014_EDT_badge

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach #55 with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Dali by Rick St. Dennis!

  1. Ellis says:

    Fantastic fat page you made and great decorations you added to it! =)
    Hugs, Elenor

  2. Elly says:

    Great page and i need this image (:o)

  3. sue peck says:

    A brilliant project, Dali’s work is so recognisable and I love how you have embellished him.
    My favourite artist is Akiane
    Sue (The Nanny)
    RSD EDT

  4. IKE says:

    Superb textures with those embellies and a great piece Kristy 🙂 xxxx

  5. Matney says:

    Great color on Dali. So interesting and love the netted bg. Super idea to hand the embellies from the netting. Fab work on this page and a quick congrats to the EDT for RSD!

  6. Emily says:

    Kristy, this is just fab. I love all the elements. Congrats on your DT position with RSD! How exciting.

  7. susan salyer says:

    your art is amazing. you are fabulous with any image
    susan s

  8. Fab image and I love what you’ve done with it, Kristy! xxD

Leave a Reply

