Wicked Wednesday ATC Challenge #130: Bunnies-from RSD!

Good evening Friends,

I am playing in one of my favorite challenges: “Wicked Wednesday ATC Challenges.” Their theme this go round is “Bunnies.”

So here is my Bunnies ATC:

WW-ATC-ch-Bunnies-2014

I have used the digi stamp called “Euro Kids Bunnies,” from Rick St. Dennis. I used Copics to color them. They are on Graphic 45’s Botanical Tea paper pack.

When Patti came to visit me we took a “Glitter and Flocking” class at Sparkle N Sprinkle, had tons of fun. The glitter you see here is from there. It is “Velvet Glitter.” This color is called GM- “Peruvian Lily.” You should check them out, click on their name. They have more then just glitter.

The “Happy easter” sentiment is from the retired Stampin’ Up! set called “Occasions Collection”

Oh I would also like to invite you all to some swaps:

1. On the Inky Froggies Facebook group, the ATC swap this month is “Rain or Shine.” Interpret as you wish, it could be actual rain, and or sun-shine, or it could be theoretical. For everyone who swaps ATCs with me will receive a “Hand stamped by” Stampin’ Up! stamp.

2. On the Ike’s Art Fan Club group on Facebook is having 2 swaps, one is an ATC swap the theme for that is “,” the theme this go around for the Tags is “Dark Skies” interpret as you wish. You can make a “Dark project” etc…

I hope you come out and swap with me! Thank you for your visit and for your comments! Stay Crafty my Friends!

Peace,

KristyLee

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Wicked Wednesday ATC Challenge #130: Bunnies-from RSD!

  1. michele s says:

    something about these darling bunnies makes me want to smile! great ATC! xo

  2. scrapunzel1 says:

    Your coloring is gorgeous and I was able to learn so much from you. Love and hugs–Patti

  3. Awesome ATC, my friend. 🙂 Thanks for joining us at Wicked Wednesday.

  4. Anne Temple says:

    Your ATC is so cute! Love those little bunnies with their rosy cheeks. So glad you shared your project with us for the Sparkle N Sprinkle Creative Challenge.

  5. Steff M says:

    Hi KristyLee, lovely card and those bunny are so adorable!!! I also love the “Peruvian Lily Velvet Glitters” so yummy :-0 Thank you for playing along with us at Sparkle N Sprinkle, glad to hear you had enjoyed the glitter class. Hoping to see you again at next month’s challenge 🙂
    ~Steff~

  6. Sharon says:

    Love the image and the sparkle on your ATC! Thanks for playing along at Wicked Wednesday this week!

  7. dsmiles2 says:

    Hi, Kristy! This is delightful – love the image, and the sweet shading and pastel colors! Darling! Thanks for mentioning our store and the glitter, too! Now to put on my other hat. Thank you for joining us at Sparkle N Sprinkle this month! I hope you will submit more of your pretty cards to the challenge in the future! hugs, Donna http://creativesmiles2.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

