LOC’s new challenge: Challenge #64 – Glamourous Girls with Lacy Sunshine

Hello Friends,

I have a DT card to share with you today. Over at LOC- Left of Center Creative Challenges the new challenge is up and the theme this week is “Glamorous Girls.” Our sponsor is “Lacy Sunshine.”

I was provided with a digi from one of Heather Valentin’s newest digi stamp line called  “Ethereal Enchantresses.”  The image I used is called “Stardust Enchantress.”

Now for my DT card:

die-cuts-or-punches-lacy-su

I have colored my digi stamp “Stardust Enchantress” with Copics. I added Stickles to the star she is sitting on and then to the droplets under the dangling stars. In her hair I used yellow Tulip puffy pain, while it was wet I sprinkled some Journey Sparkle Dust. Once dried, I used a heat gun to puff it up.

Item #: AC-0013

The sentiment stamp, star stamp, card stock, and pierced die cut is from “Fun Stampers Journey.”

“Journey Rectangles”  Item #: DI-0041

Thank you for stopping by, Thank you for your comments. Stay Crafty my Friends!!

To play the LOC challenge and get a chance at winning some Lacy Sunshine digis, CLICK ME!

Then pop on over to our Facebook group and share with us there, CLICK ME!

Lacy Sunshine has a challenge blog too, CLICK ME!

Lacy Sunshine is on Facebook too, CLICK ME!

I would like to enter my card into the following challenges:

A Step in the Dark Challenges: challenge #14 “Anything Goes.”

Crafting From the Heart challenges: challenge #45 “As Always, Anything Goes.”

Craft your Passion Challenges: challenge #247 “Always, Anything Goes.”

Imagination Crafts Challenges: challenge “Anything Goes.”

Not Just Cards Challenges: challenge #12

Path of Positivity Challenges: challenge #23–LAUGHTER: February 2, 2015 – March 1, 2015

The Paper Nest Doll Challenges: challenge #02 “Always, Anything Goes.”

Through the Purple Haze Challenges: challenge#76 “Anything Goes.”

Vintage Stamping Challenge: challenge#29 “Bring On Those Spring Colours.”

Crafts 4 Eternity Challenges

Peace,

KristyLee

dtbadge

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to LOC’s new challenge: Challenge #64 – Glamourous Girls with Lacy Sunshine

  1. scrapunzel1 says:

    You are a Rockstar! 🙂

  2. HeatherM says:

    Cute card! I love the textures that you’ve used and the bright happy colors. Thanks for joining us at Crafting from the Heart this week.
    HeatherM

  3. IKE says:

    Fabulous colouring on that great card Kristy 😀 xx

  4. Monica says:

    Thanks for joining us at Not Just Cards Challenges this week!
    Monica – DT

  5. Brenda says:

    A really lovely card Kirsty and gorgeous colour palette.

    Thank you so very much for sharing your inspiration with us at FlonzCraft Vintage Stamping Challenges.

    B x

  6. This is gorgeous Kristy!

  7. pat martin says:

    Very cute card, KristyLee. Great for our challenge at the Path of Positvity blog this month. Thanks for playing and good luck!

  8. Gorgeous card, Kristy! Love the color scheme and the layout!
    Thanks for joining us at A Step in the Dark!
    Hugs,
    Julia

  9. michele says:

    Fabulous card 🙂 thanks for joining us at Crafts 4 Eternity hugs x

  10. super cute little card! Love the embossing you have used.

    Thanks for joining our monthly challenge here at Path of Positivity challenge. Hope you will join us next time DT Crafting Vicky.

  11. This is beautiful. Loving the star detail on the side and the joy it reflects. This is so perfect for our LAUGHTER theme this month. Thanks for sharing your talent with us and good luck.
    Hugs
    Desíre
    {Path of Positivity DT Member}
    {Doing Life – my personal blog}

Leave a Reply

