Day 2 of the Smeared and Smudge’s Bloody Valentine’s Day Hop!

Good morning Friends,

Today is day 2 of the Smeared and Smudge’s annual Bloody Valentine’s Day Hop!

10898156_10153023346624343_1443330898576440462_n

Today I have created a Art Journal Page:

Day-2-2015

I have used Smeared Ink’s digi stamp called “I Give you my Heart.” (Follow the link to get yours.) I used Copics to color my image.

For the back ground I have used Smeared Ink’s rubber stamp set called “Inky Dreams.” For information on their Rubber Club click me! The ink used is from “Fun Stampers Journey.”

I typed out the sentiment using the “Chiller” font. Embllies from stash.

If you are here you are at the END of the hop, however here is the blog roll if you have arrived here from another way. If so… you really should check out all the wonderful ladies in this hop, their projects are worth the lurk!

10898156_10153023346624343_1443330898576440462_n

Black Dragon
Julia
Monique
Jessica
Nan B
Jane
Susan S
Susan R
Lisa
Teresa
Leigh
Fiona
Rebecca
Lady Brayton
Sharon
Kristy<<<<< You are here! The End!

Thank you for stopping by, Thank you for your comments! Stay Crafty my Friends!

I would like to enter my Art Journal Page into the following challenges:

Dream Valley Challenges: challenge # 99 “Valentine’s Day”

Haunted Design House: challenge “Love/ Hate thing”

House of Cards: challenge “Love”

Marker POP: challenge “Anything Goes”

The Crazy Challenge: challenge CCH#190 “Love”

Simply Create Too: challenge #78 “Valentine’s Day or use Hearts.”

Not Just Cards Challenges: challenge # 12 “Always anything goes.”

The Pink Elephant Challenges: challenge TPE285

Stempelsonnen Challenges: challenge # 133 “Anything Goes.”

Smudgy Antics Challenges: challenge “Anything goes w/ Smeared Ink”

Peace,

KristyLee

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach #55 with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to Day 2 of the Smeared and Smudge’s Bloody Valentine’s Day Hop!

  1. Nanette says:

    Wow what a way to end today! Wicked cool and so vibrant in color! This is the poster child for Bloody Valentine’s Hop!!

  2. vjw81e says:

    Such cool coloring on that way-cool image! AWESOME page! Thanks so muh for entering this great project in our Anything Goes Challenge over at Markerpop!

  3. Mynn xx says:

    Your coloring looks fabulous! LOVE the background you created, too! Thanks for joining us at House of Cards! HUGS! 🙂 Mynn xx

  4. DogsMom says:

    Love is bursting out all over!

  5. Lovin that background you created and a fabulous image too. Love this 🙂 xx

  6. Great image and background, Kristy! the lock and key are fab additions. Wonderful page. xxD

  7. Artsy and scary! Thanks so much for linking up with us at HOC! Hugs, Cornelia

  8. Susan Says says:

    Love, love, love this one. I think the way you’ve used the picture as part of the sentiment has blown me away! 🙂 Thanks for playing along with the Minions at HDH again, I walways love seeing your creations 🙂

  9. Marlene says:

    A beautiful card. thank you for joining us at Dream Valley challenge. Marlene

    • Monika Reeck says:

      I cant write comment also I try to reply here 🙂

      wooww cool Image and your copic coloring is wonderfull
      I never seen this cool Image a man took his heart for his GF woooww
      really cool creation
      Many thanks for joining us at HOC challenge this Month
      hugs, Monika (HOC DT MEMBER)

  10. Wicked cool project, so delightfully gory and fabulous!

  11. Fabulously wicked art journal page. Nice to see you in the dungeon again!

  12. Sharon says:

    Great page – love the image and splashes in the background!

  13. Tamesis says:

    Wow was für ein grandioses Werk
    Hab 1000 Dank für Deine Teilnahme bei der Stempelsonne
    Liebe Grüße
    Vanessa

  14. Tina says:

    Danke für die Teilnahme an der Stempelsonnenchallenge.
    LG Tina

  15. Ellen says:

    Great card, very bloody, well done! Thanks for joining us at The Crazy Challenge.

    groetjes, Ellen

  16. Monica says:

    Thanks for entering our Not Just Cards Challenge!
    Monica – DT

  17. Kuni says:

    Wonderful card.
    Thanks for joining us at the Stempelsonnen challenge..
    Hugs
    Kuni

  18. Wow – a really different and unique LOVE card (LOL). Thanks so much for joining us at House of Cards.

  19. Awesome journal page. Thanks for sharing it at The Pink Elephant Challenge!

  20. oh. love the vibrant colors, great project! Thanks for joining the SAC this month and hope to see your work on there again… / dt lisa

  21. monique van dijk says:

    awesome thanks for playing in the dungeon

  22. Angela Brown says:

    Ohhhh! This is wickedly cool! Fantastic coloring and super creepy…yet pretty. Love!

  23. Already left my love during the hop but I’m back to say THANK YOU for playing at Smudgy Antics this month!

  24. Ellis says:

    Fantastic AJ page you created and great details you added! =)
    Thanks for entering our challenge at Smudgy Antics!
    Hugs, Elenor DT

  25. Fabulous work here Kristy! I’m loving all those inky splatters on the bg and your colouring is fab! Thank you for playing along with us at Smudgy Antics x

  26. Rebecca says:

    Wow I never knew how cool the inky dreams set looked. I am so getting it now. Love the layout. Hope to see your work next month.

Leave a Reply

