Day 3 of the Smeared and Smudged annual Bloody Valentine’s Blog Hop!

Good morning Friends,

Today is Day 3 of the Smeared and Smudged annual Bloody Valentine’s Blog Hop!

10898156_10153023346624343_1443330898576440462_nFor the last day I have a final Art Journal Page to share:

day-3-2015I have used Smeared Ink’s digital image “Chick’s Dig Guns.”  The bullet hole is from the same set. I have colored my images with Copics.

The back ground stamp is from Tim Holtz. The Sentiment stamp is part of a ATS stamp set from Fun Stampers Journey called “Cupid” Item #: AT-0037 I white embossed it on to Black Licorice card stock Item #: CS-0003.  The heart is cut using a thin die cut called “Heart-Felt” Item #: DI-0033

Cupid AT0037

Heart-Felt DI-0033

I typed the other words in the “Chiller” font and printed out. The word bubble is a die cut from Stampin’ Up! I also used the punch by Martha Stewart called “Drippy Goo.”

day3-2015-close-up-on-imageI hope you all have the Valentine’s Day you wish for!

Thank you for stopping by and for your comments! Stay Crafty my Friends!

If you are here by the blog roll then you are at the END! Congratulations you made it through! If you have arrived her another way then please check out the blog roll below, you will be glad  you did!

10898156_10153023346624343_1443330898576440462_n

Black Dragon
Julia
Monique
Jessica
Nan B
Jane
Susan S
Susan R
Lisa
Teresa
Leigh
Fiona
Rebecca
Lady Brayton
Sharon
Kristy<<<<< You are here! The End!

I would like to enter my AJ page into the following challenges:

Smudgy Antics challenges: challenge “Anything Goes w/ SI”

Haunted Design House Challenges: challenge “Love/ Hate thing”

A Step in the Dark Challenges: challenge # 15

House of Cards challenges: challenge “Love”

Marker POP challenges: #62 “Anything goes w/ markers.” I used Copics.

Not Just Cards Challenges: challenge # 12 “Always anything goes.”

Peace,

KristyLee

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I love to create and teach card/ craft making. I am a Founding Journey Coach #55 with a paper crafting company called "Fun Stampers Journey." I am also a distributor for "Young Living," I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I have just taken on a new path in my Life Journey. I have signed up to be an Independent Rep for "Agnes & Dora." I think adding fashion to my list of activities is right for me. I have always been interested in Fashion. I believe that fashion and trends coincide with my passion for crafting. I love to make other people feel good, and feel good about themselves. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. My FSJ website is www.FunStampersJourney.com/KBJ Check me out on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/kristyleesgems/ Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Day 3 of the Smeared and Smudged annual Bloody Valentine’s Blog Hop!

  1. Nanette says:

    Wow! I hope he came home on time….yikes!!! Awesome images love the bullet hole fabulous background and all the great elements on this piece!! Great work!!

  2. Laura says:

    Thank you for ending this hop with a bang.
    Beauriful color and splatter.

  3. Great image and just love that Background. Lovin all here 🙂 xx

  4. LOL, yep, don’t mess a woman holding a gun on valentine’s day! Fabulous creation, love how you’ve coloured her and the rest of the details!

  5. You again?! Another piece of masterful work, Kristy. I need to get this set and Femdom. I love the way you use Chicks with Guns.

  6. lisa says:

    So wicked! Love your work.

  7. Sharon says:

    Love this – just fantastic!!

  8. I probably don’t understand your card, but I am not sure where the love is here…….Thanks for linking up at HOC!

  9. Susan Says says:

    Bwahahaha! I LOVE this, it really made me smile! I hope when the guy eventually gets home he’s remembered to stop off for flowers, chocolate, wine and a bullet-proof vest 😛 Thank you again for playing along with us at HDH 🙂

  10. Mynn xx says:

    Fabulous texture in the background! Your coloring on the image is fabulous, too! Thanks for joining us at House of Cards! HUGS! 🙂 Mynn xx

  11. Monika Reeck says:

    I did not see “love” on your card,….but thanks for joining at HOC for the second card
    Monika (HOC DT Member)

  12. Another unique card! Thanks for joining us at House of Cards.

  13. Valerie Ward says:

    Awesome card! Thanks so much for joining us over at MarkerPop for our Anything Goes Challenge!

  14. ROTFLMAO! LOVE this! thanks so much for joining us in the dungeon at HDH. xxD

  15. Andrea C says:

    Haha brilliant. Thanks for sharing with us at Haunted Design House. 🙂

  16. monique van dijk says:

    looks great LOL thanks for playing in the dungeon

  17. Angela Brown says:

    Bwaahahahaha! Awesome piece and super funny! Great work, my friend!

  18. Already left you my love during the hop but I’m back today to say THANKS for playing with us at Smudgy Antics this month!

  19. Ellis says:

    Fabulous card and perfect text to the image! =)
    Thanks for entering our challenge at Smudgy Antics!
    Hugs, Elenor DT

  20. Kristy this one is awesome! It really made me laugh 🙂 thank you for entering this one over at SA too x

Leave a Reply

