LOC’s Challenge #108 Black And White Christmas with Stitchy Bear

Hello there crafty folks,

I have a card to share with you for weekly challenge. Our theme this week is “Black and White Christmas.” This week’s sponsor is is “Stitchy Bear Stamps.”

st.png

Now for my DT card:

black-and-white-christmas

The name of the digi I was provided with is called “Christmas Ornament 1.” (Follow the link to get yours or others like it.)

The sentiment is a digital stamp from “Create with TLC.”

For the back ground I used the Fun Stampers Journey embossing folder called “Happy Holidays.” item# EF-0009. Using “Rock Candy” card stock.

I have also used Fun Stampers Journey “Whip Cream Thread” , “Journey Sliver marker,” and the dies called “Snapshot Frames;” for the black and silver glitter holly.

So come on over and link up your Black and White Christmas. It doesn’t have to be a card, it can be any type of art project.

Then visit with us on our Facebook page Left of Center.

Here is our challenge blog address so you can link up your project:

http://leftofcenterchallenges.blogspot.com/

Here is the link to our sponsor:

http://stitchybearstamps.com/shop/

Thank you for stopping by and thank you for your comments. Stay crafty my Friends!

Peace,

KristyLee

10615542_10153079676385763_236667910317410376_n.jpg

 

 

 

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live in sunny Florida. (Yes I do have alligators in my back yard.) I am a stay at home doggie mommy of 3. Two Chihuahuas, one long hair and one short haired. I also have a German Sheppard. I served in the US Navy, and now a veteran. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, hot-tempered, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. I started making cards when I was around 13. I have a passion for making greeting cards, tongue and cheek cards, scrap-booking, crafting, altered art, sewing, baking, and polymer clay. I am on the Design Team for (LOC) Left of Center challenges. I am always on the lookout for new techniques to try. I am also a Coach for "Fun Stampers Journey" a new sister company of Spellbinders. Please visit my web site: Funstampersjourney.com/96 I am also involved with a great company called "Young Living" they sell all healthy products, and oils. If you want to feel better and or look better, not just for you but for your entire family including the kids, then you must check out this great company, here: www.YoungLiving.org/KLDeyette You can ask me questions any time about them. Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And always enjoy the journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to LOC’s Challenge #108 Black And White Christmas with Stitchy Bear

  1. IKE says:

    That’s a super card Kristy and I so love the black and white šŸ˜€
    Thank you for making such a great project using our Digis.
    It is a pleasure to sponsor you and I hope you have enjoyed working with our images.

    Best wishes,

    IKE x

    DT for StitchyBear Digi Outlet

Leave a Reply

