Wicked Wednesday #36 – Pantomime/Express Feelings Without Words

Good morning, I have an ATC to share with you today.

I made this for Wicked Wednesday ATC Challenge blog: Challenge #36 “Pantomime/Express Feelings without Words”

To me this ATC expresses the feeling of “Freedom” without words! I have used a digi from Smeared Ink called “Tree Nymph” (Follow the link to get yours)

I colored her  with Copic markers and sponged the background with SU inks. I used a Fiskars grass boarder punch for the bottom. I left this ATC kinda plain and simple because I feel that the image and coloring is enough, and gives that feeling of “Freedom” with out adding too much bling like I usually like to do. I have been accused of being “Over the top” but that’s fine with me he he!

TGIF!

Stay crafty my friends!

Peace & Light,

KristyLee

Edit June 20, 2012: my ATC won a $10 gift cert to the Octopede Factory. From:

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live on the Space Coast in Florida. I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I am a distributor for "Young Living Essential Oils " I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I served in the US Navy, as an Aviation Ordnanceman. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And as always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Wicked Wednesday #36 – Pantomime/Express Feelings Without Words

  1. IKE says:

    WooHoo – she’s a bit of a naughty girlie !!! Bet she’s not running round like that in UK… snort !!!
    Great ATC Kristy 🙂 xxxxxxxxx

  2. may says:

    Fabulous.. love it!! your work is AmAzing..the detail you have got on this ATC is Brillant. Hugs May x x x

  3. scrapunzel1 says:

    Oops. DGS was in the room when I was looking at this. snort But he didn’t see it. He was playing over in the other corner. Good thing the scraproom has lots of goodies in here. This is awesome. How many did you make? Honestly, you did a great job!!! ❤

  4. Monique says:

    Beautiful great colors

  5. KristyLee, this is AWESOME. I just love it – and I love the name of your blog! Ha! Thanks so much for joining us at Wicked Wednesday. 🙂

  6. Lady B says:

    This is so beautiful, Kristy! Great job!

  7. Sharon says:

    Fantastic ATC – love that Smeared Ink image – perfect for our challenge at Wicked Wednesday!!! Thanks for joining in this week!

  8. Denice says:

    Congrats on winning at Wicked Wednesday with this awesome ATC…the image speaks volumes, no need for words!! Thanks for joining us and hope to see you again very soon!
    :Dx

Leave a comment