Day 2 of 31 day’s of Halloween by Smeared and Smudged!

Here is my day 2 offering, an ATC. I made this ATC last night for today instead of posting my original project, (You’ll see that one tomorrow) because at Wicked Wednesday ATC challenge, #51 is: “Based on a story character.” So I used Jack and Sally from The Octopode Factory. I actually won these two characters and this is the first time that I got to play with them.

I colored them both with Glitter Copic markers. Jack’s eyes, Sally’s eyes, and Zero was colored with regular Copic markers. I out lined my ATC with white Tulip puffy paint. The back ground I got off the web.

You should have arrived here from the lovely Tori!

Now it’s time for you to give yourself over to the sultry Kapree!

There is a full blog roll on my side bar!

I would like to enter my ATC into the following challenges please:

Tuesday Alchemy:Ā  Challenge #34 “Anything but a card or Tag”

The Crafty Bloggers Network: Challenge #4

Hooked on Craft: challenge #25 “Halloween”

My Craft Spot: challenge # 71 “Boo to you!”

Challenges 4 Everybody: Challenge #4 “Anything Goes”

Thank you for your visit and see you tomorrow!

Peace,

KristyLee

About KristyLee

Hi, my name is KristyLee, I live on the Space Coast in Florida. I have a severe passion for all things crafty! I am a distributor for "Young Living Essential Oils " I love using and informing others to the benefits of Essential Oils. I served in the US Navy, as an Aviation Ordnanceman. I have a degree in Medical coding and billing. My personality can be summed up as: funny, quirky, opinionated, creative, loving, stubborn, and loyal. Thank you for your visit into my world, and looking at art and fashion through my eyes. May God Bless you and yours! Stay Healthy and Crafty my Friends! And as always Enjoy the Journey!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to Day 2 of 31 day’s of Halloween by Smeared and Smudged!

  1. shell says:

    Awesome ATC Kristy!! it’s amazing how much you can get on such a little piece of art work šŸ˜€

  2. ~steph~ says:

    Fab ATC! Great job creating the scene on an ATC and I love the snowy frame around the edge.

  3. carolyn h says:

    great atc love the colors I didn;t even know they made glitter copics something i will have to check out

  4. Great ATC! LOVE Octopode. That reminds me gotta do one too. xxD

  5. IKE says:

    Wonderful ATC – luv that puffy edging šŸ™‚ xxx

  6. This looks SO COOL!!! I LOVE the puffy paint! I never would have thought of that. Brilliant. No, I can’t see your glitter, but I’ll be honest, it was tricky to photograph mine! Great images, Fang-tastic card!

  7. How cute is that! The puffy paint outline is the perfect frame for these guys!

  8. KristyLee, this is just awesome!!! Thanks so much for joining us at Wicked Wednesday. šŸ™‚

  9. AWESOME!!!! LOVE your Jack and Sally card!!

  10. susan salyer says:

    ah this is wonderful. adorable. i love it and good luck to you in all the challenges.
    hugs,
    susan s.

  11. Fantastic ATC Kristy! I love it! Hugs!

  12. kapree says:

    I love these lil guys! such a lovely creation….ooohhh I’m sultry! šŸ™‚

  13. GiGi says:

    SPOOKTACULAR card! The images are fabulous and I just LOVE how the puffy outline looks! Thanks for playing at My Craft SPot!

  14. Cara says:

    Your ATC is fab – I love Tom burton so your images are right up my street! Thanks so much for joining us at C4E this time and good luck!
    Hugs xx Cara xx DT

  15. Regina says:

    Love ATCs and this one is awesome!!

    Happy Hauntings ^_^
    Regi

  16. absolutely funtabulous! love the images and snow!

  17. Lady B says:

    Fabulous ATC! I love the colors and the brilliant use of the puffy paint for snow! You rock!

  18. monique says:

    sooo cool, and i love jack, sally and zero. Great card

  19. Jane says:

    Love your ATC fantastic work
    Hugs xxx

  20. sharonsahl says:

    You are doing such an amazing job with your coloring now! New materials or ****loads of practice? I love these stamps as well and how you put them on the cool background. This should be a collectible ATC -ooak never to be copied!!

  21. Denice says:

    I was hoping someone would make an ATC from this movie…LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this! It’s just so perfect for this week’s Wicked Wednesday challenge. Thanks for playing along with us this week.

  22. Pam says:

    How fun are those characters. Great colors. Thanks for posting.

  23. This is really fun, I just love those eyes!
    Hugs,
    Julia

  24. Windy says:

    So going to have to get me some of that puffy paint!! Loving it! Love your ATC!!

  25. lisa says:

    I love the Octopodes you will see some during the 31 days at my place šŸ™‚ You did a great job on this one. love the snowy feel edges!

  26. Sharon says:

    Thanks for joining us at Wicked Wednesday!! I just love this ATC & great Octopode Factory images!!

  27. lisa says:

    i love the way you inked them up! lovely atc! i love jack’s eyes!

  28. Lindsay says:

    Fabulous, love the images and the background is gorgeous
    Lindsay xx

  29. Ger says:

    Brilliant card šŸ˜€

    Thanx for joining us over at Crafty Bloggers Network Challenge

    luv Ger x
    CBN DT

  30. lokayayi says:

    This is to cute! TOOOOO Cute! My mom loves Nightmare Before Christmas, so I find this amazing!

Leave a comment